Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(277)
craftycarol51

craftycarol51 on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute 60s look - Melody will look great in this dress. I love the colors!! Very nicely made - as usual.

craftycarol51

craftycarol51 on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely summer dress - so light and airy. Reminds me of the dresses I wore in the 50s. Simply lovely.

craftycarol51

craftycarol51 on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is absolutely adorable on Melody. I love the fabric and the slight amount of ruffles!! Too cute for words and so well made. A perfect addition to my Melody Collection. So 1964!!

Sally S. Kriebel

Sally S. Kriebel on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just adorable separates and the hat with the knit bow is a hoot. Thank you, Anna.

craftycarol51

craftycarol51 on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is so colorful - definitely 50s!! Excellent work (as always)!! My Maryellen sure is spoiled with all the wonderful outfits I've bought from AnnasGirls!! Quality!!

craftycarol51

craftycarol51 on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a special order - something that I remembered from my childhood in the 50s - leave it to Anna to get it perfect!! I can't believe how adorable this little jacket is!! She is easy to work with and we had great communication to get this jacket to just what I wanted!! Thanks!

isaiah263

isaiah263 on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful outfit was sewn with perfection. Loved, loved the plaid fabric with the dot and the white dot in the blouse. Loved the collar with the buttons. Loved the style of both the jacket and hat. For certain, this is one that you should not miss if you haven't purchased one yet. Thank you Anna for making me so happy. Kit is dressed and ready for Christmas!

Chris

Chris on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just love this sweet little Christmas dress and matching bow. The cape collar is a wonderful design. Thank you, Anna, for your beautifully made creations.

Cissy Alexander

Cissy Alexander on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The girls are ready for their upcoming Cookies with Santa party with this sweet little drop-waist dress. The tree print fabric is lovely and is set off to perfection by the contrasting trim. The hat provides just the right finishing touch. Anna, your work is amazing. Thanks so much!

Nicole Randall

Nicole Randall on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute, very well made, as always. Will look great on Mary Ellen!

craftycarol51

craftycarol51 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable!! High quality, so many pieces - all wonderful!! So Christmasy!! Great knitting too!! Love the cap and scarf! Very nice leggings.

craftycarol51

craftycarol51 on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I remember wearing those tie under the chin caps when I was little - they were everywhere in the 50s. I love the berries on the cap and how it matches the fabric of the dress. It's wonderful.

cmaurer2

cmaurer2 on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous outfit!!!!