Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(594)
jandj2907

jandj2907 on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and care went into this piece! My wife is going to love it! Fast shipping too!

ellakvc

ellakvc on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Anne did a rush order for me in a matter of days so I could surprise my fiancé with cuff links for his birthday, which he will wear to our wedding this summer. Amazing customer service and gorgeous cuff links!

Graham Sherriff

Graham Sherriff on Sep 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Anne, thank you for the research you put into finding an attractive map of the location I gave you. This is a charming, well-crafted item.

Jenique Brown

Jenique Brown on Apr 10, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I ordered these as a wedding gift for my fiance. The maps are a bit smaller than I expected, but they look great. I expected to hear from the seller as others mentioned in their reviews, but didn't hear from her until the order was shipped after the expected date listed. I can't wait to give them to him!

ebrs

ebrs on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love love love it!!!!

lbabb81

lbabb81 on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I had this ring made a little larger. It is exactly what I hoped for. I was pleased with the service, especially during the busy holiday season. I absolutely love my new ring! I will order from this shop again.

Tamilyn White

Tamilyn White on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rings! AnneHolman was so tolerant of my inquiries, rushed our rings, shipped them ultra priority and got them to us with a day to spare. Thank you !!!

Duncan Albion

Duncan Albion on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The ring looked amazing. It was every bit as good when I received it as it looked in the pictures. I can't wait to wear it. I also requested a thicker band size and Anne was really helpful in providing feedback and a quote.

mavfinch

mavfinch on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great fit, very comfortable with comfort fit interior. Square shape definitely reduces the width of the ring. The sides of my ring no longer rub against my middle and pinky fingers, which was my biggest issue with traditional circular rings. Ring has a good weight and heft to it. Band is substantial and thick, it has a high quality look and feel. I purchased the matte version, and I'm very happy with it. The matte finish has just enough shine to make it look very understated, but still classy.

cccoach

cccoach on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item was created and shipped in great time. These cufflinks are beautiful and my friend LOVED them. I would definitely order more items from the artist.

Katie Sass

Katie Sass on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the engraving and ability to choose any 2 places in the world. Great quality and care put into cufflinks. Packaging and wrapping they came in were lovely as well. Purchase even arrived sooner than I thought! My husband loves them! Thank you!