AnneMarieChagnon

Visitez www.annemariechagnon.com pour plus de bijoux

Montréal, Canada · 3960 ventes

AnneMarieChagnon

Visitez www.annemariechagnon.com pour plus de bijoux

Montréal, Canada 3960 ventes Sur Etsy depuis 2012

5 étoiles sur 5
(251)

Propriétaire de la boutique

Anne-Marie Chagnon

Contacter

Annonce   "La pression sociale est forte. Je m’intègre, mais pas au coût de ma personnalité. Je revendique mon droit à la différence, ma différence. Parfois je dérange, mais toujours je m’exprime et je m’affirme. J’ai la fougue de vous inventer des parures pour vous rendre belle, aussi forte et remarquable que vous l'êtes, confiante et fière.
Bienvenue dans mon audace."

Anne-Marie Chagnon

*** Pour une plus grande sélection de bijoux Anne-Marie Chagnon, visitez https://annemariechagnon.com/fr/bijoux/ ***

Annonce

Dernière mise à jour : 20 févr. 2017

"La pression sociale est forte. Je m’intègre, mais pas au coût de ma personnalité. Je revendique mon droit à la différence, ma différence. Parfois je dérange, mais toujours je m’exprime et je m’affirme. J’ai la fougue de vous inventer des parures pour vous rendre belle, aussi forte et remarquable que vous l'êtes, confiante et fière.
Bienvenue dans mon audace."

Anne-Marie Chagnon

*** Pour une plus grande sélection de bijoux Anne-Marie Chagnon, visitez https://annemariechagnon.com/fr/bijoux/ ***

Anne-Marie Chagnon

Contacter le vendeur

Anne-Marie Chagnon

Voir les 121 articles

Avis

Moyenne des évaluations
5 étoiles sur 5
(251)
Anna Law

Anna Law le 17 avril 2018

5 étoiles sur 5

Got many compliments on it. Love it.

Traduire en français
Anna Law

Anna Law le 17 avril 2018

5 étoiles sur 5

I love it, but then again, I have a bunch of her jewelry.

Traduire en français
Voir les 251 avis

A propos

20 ans d'authenticité

Depuis ses tout premiers débuts, Anne-Marie Chagnon fabrique ses bijoux à la main, à Montréal – d'abord de chez elle, puis en atelier. Après vingt ans de création et de croissance, Anne-Marie Chagnon est fière d'être restée fidèle à elle-même : ses bijoux sont encore conçus, fabriqués et assemblés à la main, ici, au Québec.

Il a un peu plus de vingt ans, Anne-Marie Chagnon vendait ses premiers bijoux pour payer ses études en arts visuels et son appartement. Au fil du temps, ses créations sont devenues très prisées. La créativité exceptionnelle d'Anne-Marie constitue l’élément clé de son succès. À la fois artiste et entrepreneure, elle est animée d'une passion qui lui permet d'incarner avec brio le prétendu paradoxe. Elle a su créer une griffe distinctive de calibre international empreinte d'authenticité et d'émotion.

Vingt ans consacrés à esquisser des collections, à sculpter la matière pour en révéler l'âme afin de la rendre parfaitement imparfaite, comme l’humain de qui ses créations sont inspirées. L’authenticité jaillit du cœur même d'Anne-Marie Chagnon, jusqu'au bout de ses doigts. Forte d’une vision pleine de liberté et d'expression de soi. Ses bijoux s’adressent à celle qui voudra les faire parler. Ils sont une forme de langage universel, un accessoire que l'on peut porter sans règles et qui révèle davantage le caractère d'une personne. Dès le départ, la signature est vigoureuse. Vingt ans plus tard, la griffe s’est forgée, solide, et le style est unique. Et l’émotion, chaque fois ressentie à la vue de ses créations, demeure le plus beau des compliments.

C'est en 2008 que la designer s'installe dans son atelier actuel, au cœur du Mile-End.
Artiste et entrepreneure engagée, Anne-Marie Chagnon s’inspire, en création comme en affaires, des milieux qui l'accueillent et qu'elle apprivoise. Pas surprenant qu'elle y installe son atelier et son équipe. Une équipe à cette image : multidisciplinaire, multiculturelle et multigénérationelle; créative, collaborative et innovante; professionnelle et impliquée.

Contribuer : c'est le choix qu'a fait Anne-Marie Chagnon en décidant de réaliser toutes les étapes de sa production au Québec et en y faisant croître son entreprise. Contribuer au rayonnement international culturel, artistique et économique du Québec. Contribuer à son milieu de vie, en soutenant des dizaines d'organismes à but non lucratif chaque année.

Membres de la boutique

  • Anne-Marie Chagnon

    Propriétaire, Créateur, Designer

    Dotée d’un imaginaire foisonnant et formée à la faculté des arts visuels de l’UQAM, Anne-Marie Chagnon sculpte la matière par instinct tout en modelant une œuvre cohérente. Manifestement uniques, ses créations sont faites à la main à Montréal.

Local

Retrouvez AnneMarieChagnon lors de ce marché à venir !

  • Atelier-boutique Anne-Marie Chagnon
    5333 Casgrain
    5333 Casgrain
    MONTRÉAL, QC

    15 janv.–21 déc.

    Une vaste sélection de bijoux faits main ici-même vous y attendent. 5333 Casgrain, atelier #502, Montréal, QC, H2T 1X3

Conditions générales de vente

Plus d'informations

Dernière mise à jour : 17 mars 2016
Coordonnées du vendeur
Anne-Marie Chagnon
5333 AVENUE CASGRAIN, STUDIO #502
MONTRÉAL QC H2T1X3
Canada

AnneMarieChagnon

Actual and timeless pewter jewellery . Handmade in Montreal

Montreal, Canada · 3869 Sales

AnneMarieChagnon

Actual and timeless pewter jewellery . Handmade in Montreal

Montreal, Canada 3869 Sales On Etsy since 2012

4.5 out of 5 stars
(228)

Announcement   "Social pressure is strong. I fit in, but not at the expense of my personality. I claim my right to be different and to declare my difference. Sometimes I upset people, but I always express and assert myself. I have the passion to invent adornments to make you as strong and remarkable as you are, confident and proud.
Welcome to my audacity."

Anne-Marie Chagnon

Announcement

Last updated on Feb 20, 2017

"Social pressure is strong. I fit in, but not at the expense of my personality. I claim my right to be different and to declare my difference. Sometimes I upset people, but I always express and assert myself. I have the passion to invent adornments to make you as strong and remarkable as you are, confident and proud.
Welcome to my audacity."

Anne-Marie Chagnon

Anne-Marie Chagnon

Contact shop owner

Anne-Marie Chagnon

WAW Bracelet
$229.77
Coromel Earrings
$37.65
Ryoo Bracelet
$156.77
Revo necklace
$206.72
Ryoo Bracelet
$163.68
Boreas Earrings
$33.04
Labech Earrings
$43.03
Plow Soil - Adjustable Ring
$73.77
Passat - Adjustable Ring
$73.77
Malou Bracelet
$129.87
Oya Necklace
$173.67
Docto Necklace
$73.77
Galino Bracelet
$106.82
Calim Earrings
$37.65
Dia Necklace
$73.77
Dusud Necklace
$73.77
Necklace extension - silvery curb chain
$23.82
Gold and silver ring (adjustable) - THOMAS GOLD
$84.02
View all 32 items

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(228)
dufresneal

dufresneal on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Ce qui m'a plus de çe bracelet c'est son look qu'on ne retrouve pas ailleurs. C'était mon style. Et aussi c'est pour une bonne cause.

Translate to English
123murphy

123murphy on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just received the ring today and it is beautiful. Shipping was very fast and packaged well.

violasthings

violasthings on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

An absolutely beautiful piece. Incredible design and a joy to wear. So proud to support this important cause. Merci beaucoup.

View all 228 reviews

About

20 years of authenticity

When Anne-Marie Chagnon began making jewellery, these were handmade, in Montreal – at first from home, then in a studio. Twenty years of creative expression and growth later, she can proudly claim to have remained true to herself: her handmade jewellery is still designed, created and assembled here, in Quebec.

Just over twenty years ago, Anne-Marie Chagnon was selling her first jewellery in order to pay for her studies in visual arts and her apartment. With time, her creations became highly valued. Her exceptional creativity is the key element in her success. Both artist and entrepreneur, she is motivated by a passion that allows her to embody with poise this so-called paradox. She was able to give life to a distinct brand of international calibre tinged with authenticity and emotion.

Twenty years spent sketching collections and sculpting materials to reveal their soul and transform them into something perfectly imperfect, just like the humans that inspire her creations. With Anne-Marie, authenticity flows freely from her heart all the way to the tip of her fingers. An authenticity fuelled by a vision of freedom and self-expression. Her jewellery, destined to whoever will give them a voice, is a form of universal language, an accessory that can be worn without rules and that unveils ones personality. Since the beginning, her signature has been forceful. Twenty years later, her name has earned a solid reputation and her style remains unique. And the emotion that is felt whenever one glances at her creations is still the greatest of all compliments.

It was back in 2008 that the designer moved into her current studio, located in the heart of Mile-End. As a committed artist and entrepreneur, Anne-Marie Chagnon is inspired, creation- and business-wise, by places that welcome her, places that she, with time, calls her own. Not surprisingly, she chose a studio in the centre of such a place. And her team – multidisciplinary, multicultural and multigenerational, creative, collaborative and innovative, professional and involved – blends in perfectly.

A contribution: that is what Anne-Marie Chagnon chose to make when she decided that all production stages would take place in Quebec and that her business would grow here, in this province. A contribution to Quebec’s cultural, artistic and economic standing internationally. And a contribution to her life environment, by supporting, each year, numerous non-profit organizations.

Tweet

Shop members

  • Anne-Marie Chagnon

    Owner, Creator, Designer

    Blessed with a bountiful imagination and trained at the Fine Arts Faculty of the University of Quebec in Montreal shapes materials instinctively while achieving a playful harmony of form. Truly unique, every one of her creations is handmade in Montreal, Canada.

Shop policies