AnneMariePaperie is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Kristina Richards

Kristina Richards on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Saw these on Pinterest and was so happy to find them on Etsy!

zoruna

zoruna on Nov 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! I love the "added treats" you enclosed. I'm hanging these on my 12 Days of Christmas tree. Gloria

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Marvellous seller to work with and very helpful. The tags are lovely and I am so happy with them, Thank you so much Claire, I really appreciate all your efforts. So sorry for the delay in leaving my feedback, for some reason I thought I had already done this!

Anonymous on Mar 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cute product. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Ribbon presented so pretty on the spool and the xtra gift is so nice Wonderful Shop excellent customer service AAA

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

very nice

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow--these items were even more beautiful and unique in person than the photographs show. The shop owner wrapped them in such a special way, too, with little tags and bits of paper ephemera. I'm a big fan! Thank you! It's so special to have unique, handmade ornaments like this, esp. since I'm both a musician and a lover of old things!

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very gorgeous ! thanks

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These tags are very well made. Thank you for x-tra. Love them both.

Anonymous on May 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received SUPER quick and the quality of the fabrics is above what I had expected! Can't wait to come back again soon to shop some more :)

Anonymous on May 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received SUPER quick and the quality of the fabrics is above what I had expected! Can't wait to come back again soon to shop some more :)

Anonymous on May 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received SUPER quick and the quality of the fabrics is above what I had expected! Can't wait to come back again soon to shop some more :)

Anonymous on May 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received SUPER quick and the quality of the fabrics is above what I had expected! Can't wait to come back again soon to shop some more :)

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful tags! Perfect for wedding shower gifts or bridesmaids presents.