Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful painting with beautiful slate frame!!! I love it!!Everything arrived in one piece - nothing was broken! Quick shipment and beautifully wrapped. Would purchase from this seller again. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Just what I needed, arrived promptly and well packed. Regards and a happy new year!

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, he is absolutely beautiful! They are going to love him! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful. Nice and securely wrapped.

Anonymous on Nov 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I certainly got my monies worth here and received some really lovely and interesting pieces for my project. Anne was very friendly and professional and I received my order, well acked and protected, the very next day. Thank you very much Anne! X

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This handsome fellow arrived safely in the states, thanks to your careful packing! I am delighted with him and he has settled happily with his canine companions and tells me he rather likes this side of the pond ! ;) Remember me if you should ever list other neat, old pooches, too. A big hug to adorable Meg! We have 4 mutts and are quite ga-ga over them! Blessings !

Anonymous on May 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

◕ Thank you ◕ This arrived across the ocean very quickly and the box is perfect for my needs. Thank you for the inspired note card. What a treasure.

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the very very fast shipping! These will be a very pretty addition for my screen door. Thanks again nAmber

Anonymous on May 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful, I framed it today and it looks stunning, now just have to work out where to hang it so we can see it a lot! thanks Anne.

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, Anne. My lovely new friend is absolutely stunning. He arrived very well packaged! The frame is beautiful and I love that you have signed the frame as well. More Hares Please!!!!