Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(70)
Loading
  • claudia on Sep 13, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am completely thrilled with my new cap. Finally one that not only fits, but also suits me. Had almost given up hope of a chic cap. The quality is very high quality and very lovingly packaged. Since I now know that I have the cap shape, it will not have been the last. Thank you very much.

  • Janna on Sep 7, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super beautiful, perfectly crafted! I am very satisfied :)

  • Judith on Aug 26, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is a super sweet, very high-quality linen cap made of solid quality, perfectly processed and with an excellent fit. Description accurate, expectations exceeded. A new favorite part!

  • Franziska on Aug 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am fully satisfied with the cap. My head circumference is exactly 57 cm and the cap fits perfectly, it is not too tight and not too wide. The material is nice and firm and not labble and Mrs. Riss very accommodating. I had a problem with shipping and she always got in touch quickly and found a customer-friendly solution. It probably won't be my last cap from her.

  • Corinna on Jul 19, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Once again a great cap. This time made of linen. Already have a woolen hat. It certainly wasn't my last purchase. Thanks.

  • Corinna on Jul 7, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    This cap is just wonderful. Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful fabric, soft but dimensionally stable. Cleanly processed. An equal replacement for my lost favorite hat. Many thanks to Anne 😀

  • Renée on Jun 24, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    The hat is very well made. It was bought for myself, but I gave it to my daughter as my face was too round for the style. Am very happy with the quality and price.

  • Hanna on Jun 2, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered the cap again in green, after I got so nice more fabric samples. Thank you for that. Also this cap is again great processed and lovingly packed with me arrived.

  • Denise on May 15, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is such a beautiful cap for the summer. Super light, beautiful linen fabric. Fits well and looks great! Thank you very much! If I need another one, then I definitely buy here again!

  • Hanna on May 13, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered a cap "Sylt" on Dawanda years ago and am still very satisfied with it. The cap is just perfect, not only in windy places but also in summer on hot days. She can also withstand a rain shower. She is my companion from spring to autumn. :-) Fortunately, I have now found Anne Riss again and ordered a "Sylt" in a different color, although my old cap is still like new (which speaks for the great workmanship).

  • Gabriele on May 13, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    The article exceeded my expectations. Feel very comfortable with this cap.

  • Laura on May 6, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you very much dear Mrs. Riss for this wonderful summer cap! It sits very comfortably and is first-class processed, because you really notice the joy of craftsmanship. After I was already so satisfied with my winter cap "Zurich" I knew the summer cap will not disappoint me. The shop is my absolute favorite for hats and I have often received compliments and always like to recommend it. Thank you for the great work, I will remain loyal to you in any case, in case I need something new.