Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(346)
Alexandra Broyles

Alexandra Broyles on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors, lovely to use. I bought the Forest palette for hiking and canoeing and it will be perfect. Arrived more quickly than I was expecting.

Olivia

Olivia on Mar 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Promptly received and thoughtfully packaged. From a quick swatch test, the paints are smooth and the pigment load seems high, a little went a long way! I look forward to painting with these!

Nancy Kvorka

Nancy Kvorka on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with all of the paints and the colors. I have used two colors from this set. I will learn a lot from painting with these paints.

Nancy Kvorka

Nancy Kvorka on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with these paints and the colors. I have used all colors from this set but 1. They work very well for me on the paper I amusing and I have done my mixed and diluting and mixing the color directly on the paper I am using (Arches 140#). I will learn a lot from painting with these colors.

Nancy Kvorka

Nancy Kvorka on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Please see my prior review. These are great pearl colors. I am happy I got these before the any colors were discontinued. Get this artists paints while you can, I think they will go fast.

Nancy Kvorka

Nancy Kvorka on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love these paints. They came quickly and are beautifully packaged. Their is a magnet and the pans or whatever format you get them in are labeled with the color and there is a color swatch with them. Wonderful colors. I already ordered the other two sets yesterday and am looking forward to working them too.

Teri Casper

Teri Casper on Mar 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this palette! I compared the paints on 2 different watercolor papers. It looks good on both the Arches and Stonehenge. I personally prefer Arches paper.

irisheyes123199

irisheyes123199 on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and unusual baby hat!

Judith Trolley

Judith Trolley on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured and described, gorgeous texture and color, fast easy transaction! Can't wait to spin! and or felt! Thank you.

Judith Trolley

Judith Trolley on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured and described, gorgeous texture and color, fast easy transaction! Can't wait to spin! and or felt! Thank you.

Judith Trolley

Judith Trolley on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

How enjoyable to do business with you! Your roving is just wonderful to see and feel and I can't wait to begin spinning it! Thank you for your sample of shetland/merino X roving, as well as filling my request for un-dyed CVM. The texture is heavenly. It will be fun to spin that as well. Good fast service, well packaged for safe delivery.