Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Thank you.

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So funny.

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Received ornament yesterday, and it looks great. Thanks a lot!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! Thanks so, so much!

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery and adorable pattern. Great communication and follow-up as well. Thanks so much! Can't wait to make my lil monster :)

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

They're even cuter in person - thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

People got used to me having at least one mental vegetable around. With those buttons this will be even easier and will certainly bring a change to the table! nEach comes with a short "bio" if you wish to call it that. So at least you can introduce your new friends to strangers in awe.

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Those will certainly add to my love of bad food. No need to breed them in my fridge anymore!

Anonymous on May 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

He is so cute!! I cant wait to get knitting...a lovely pattern from a lovely seller. Thank you. Do add me to your mailing list..I want to see what you come up with next!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wormalicious!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Stupendous!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

my best friend is going to LOVE these!! n nalso, thanks for the extras!! i'll be sending you a pic as soon as i get them ironed on . . . my daughter will look SO AWESOME in a little melancholyflower or redlight radish tee!!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

super awesome! i'm wearing "spud muffin" above my nametag at work today . . . getting many compliments and interested questions

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

awesome! i'll be hiding these away to wear during the holidays. ever so festive!

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

xoxo!

Translate to English

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

xoxo!

Translate to English

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love this series - a little scary, but environmentally friendly =)

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Jolliest gift tags ever!

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely and funny! The sweet note you included made it even nicer. Thank you.