Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Sher Stev

Sher Stev on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it. Very good condition w few loosen stitches. Strong and vibrant colors. I'm very happy w it. For my Xmas from my 2 sons 💟


Emma on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely amazing quilt so warm and snuggly to. Friendly seller and quick service thank you

Jill Harper

Jill Harper on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, beautiful and exactly as described!! Excellent communication from shop owner! Would highly recommend shopping here!!


bocadillos on Nov 3, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped pretty quickly. It's a very pretty piece and as described! One missing description; however, is that the edges are not stitched in case you don't want to add it as a topper to another piece of fabric and just want it as a finished piece, as is.

Maggie Hansa

Maggie Hansa on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Susan! The quilt is wonderful, looking forward to a nice frosty night and cuddling up in it! Excellent transaction, wonderful communication, looking forward to working with you again!!

Tamie Good

Tamie Good on Feb 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WOW !!!!!!! this is just an awesome quilt delivery.....thanks so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alison Bendt

Alison Bendt on Jul 1, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Nice quilt. It does have a bit of a smell which makes me think that it was not cleaned before it was sold…but I do not believe that was in the description, so no problems. The pictures and description did the merchandise justice and the item shipped in a timely fashion.


Deby on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So thrilled with this quilt. Just a little love and attention required and it will be a stunner. Thank you so much.