Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(231)
jcolvin1977

jcolvin1977 on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous bracelet!! Wonderful craftsmanship!

ladybugz60

ladybugz60 on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The detail on this cuff is amazing! It was packaged beautifully and I had to wear it as soon as I unwrapped it. Many thanks, I'm sure I'll be back for more!

Alex Burchette

Alex Burchette on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Angie...this bear is amazing!!! I had an instant connection with the piece :))))) Thank tou so much for making her for ME. Your packaging is adorable and thank you for xtra special fast shipping. Xoxo alex

caryl griffin

caryl griffin on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is an awesome ring!! Pictures just don't capture the outdoor feel this ring has!! I love it!

Lucy

Lucy on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is designed and executed spectacularly, down to the details. I love the small bear and the intricate mountains along the band. The stone is exactly the perfect size for this ring. You could tell that all of Angie's work is made with love. By far, the most beautiful and unique ring I own. I could wear this ring everyday! I love her pieces and will cherish them!

Lucy

Lucy on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I don't even know where to start off in this review. When I first saw the listing on Etsy, I thought it would be a wonderful gift for myself. After receiving it and viewing it in person, I was speechless for a few minutes. I can't explain, nor can pictures, how out of this world gorgeous this cuff is. Details are highly important to me, and I think Angie has nailed it in this cuff. The waves, the ship, the whale--all beautifully sawed. It's comfortable to wear and highly adjustable to fit my tiny wrist. This is by far the most beautiful piece of jewelry I own. I really can't say enough good things about Angie's work and Angie herself-because it would literally be too long to read! Angie is a delight to work with; kind, responsive and quite humorous. It's not hard to become a fan of her work. I will definitely buy from her again!

Sarah Parker

Sarah Parker on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Unique design and perfectly suits my rugged but a little shiny style :)

craighenshaw1

craighenshaw1 on Nov 3, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

Shipping was late but the craft arrived looking as advertised.

Fahad Isam

Fahad Isam on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Honest Seller! Appreciated for what she has done.

Elena

Elena on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a unique and amazing piece! I am so happy with my purchase. It's Gorgeous! The bracelet is beautifully made and the personalized number on the nail head was the finishing touch! Angie I cannot thank you enough..I admire your talent....Very cool! Highly recommend this item. Impeccable customer service!

Ivan De Beule

Ivan De Beule on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This makes the bracelet even more special as it already is!! Keep up the excellent work Angie!!

Ivan De Beule

Ivan De Beule on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Superb bracelet, magnificent feeling/quality, excellent service and feedback before ordering to making this very personal! I invite all to working with Angie!!

Carolyn Turner

Carolyn Turner on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love my leaf necklace, once again - Anvil nails it! Fast service too - Thank you!

Owen Byfield

Owen Byfield on Mar 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wish I had a better description of the sizes. Mine still fits, just a little tight. I like the look. I like the color. A lot of people ask about it. Good purchase.