Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

my sister was delighted to get this necklace, she loves it and thinks it was way more expensive than what it was! thanks for getting it here so quick.

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings! My sister will love them for Christmas this year. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely product, very happy with it, delivered in perfect condition and in good time.

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are just the earrings I was looking for! They have held up even in some busy nights!

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What a great bracelet! I've really enjoyed wearing it.

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are just the earrings I was looking for! Great construction....thanks so much.

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and so stylish! Thanks so much--I'll be buying from you again!!

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What a great purchase and what a great shopping experience! I will definitely be using this seller again. Highly recommend her shop. Wonderful customer service.

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

this piece is very unique and the heart charm is such a nice touch on it, gorgeous bracelet!

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful piece, goes with everything!! thank u!! :)

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely delighted with the quality of this sweet little lilac cardigan that I custom ordered from AphZeph as a gift. The item was completed and shipped and arrived in plenty of time. I will definitely be ordering from this store again!!! n

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a Christmas gift and they're beautiful! She loved them as much as the bracelet..thank you again!!

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a Christmas gift and it's beautiful! She loved it..thank you again!!

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely. So well made and adorable. Thanks!!

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

11-12-10 arrived today, beautiful, hope my friend likes them as much as I do. They are a Christmas gift.

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2010

3 out of 5 stars

Seller very easy to work with. I changed my address right after my purchase and the seller was able to send to my new address easily. The necklace looked a little different that I thought it would, but overall it works.