Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(156)
Cat Gutierrez

Cat Gutierrez on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely hand crocheted coaster set! Quality craftsmanship, super prices & fast shipping. Transaction couldn't of gone any smoother Thanks!

kislandmd1

kislandmd1 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Great workmanship and I get lots of comments and compliments. It's whimsical and cute. The seller answered my questions in a timely fashion and was great to work with.

kislandmd1

kislandmd1 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Great workmanship and I get lots of comments and compliments. It's whimsical and cute. The seller was great to work with also.

tresamo

tresamo on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just right for a gift for a little girl. She liked it! Thanks.

xoxjus27

xoxjus27 on Jun 7, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

It is too wide for me. Other than that I like it.

Cara A

Cara A on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these! They are just adorable! Also arrived quickly and attractively packaged. Will definitely purchase more from this seller!

diannep575

diannep575 on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast turnaround time and very well made! Love it! Thank you very much 😊

Schwabd

Schwabd on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these adorable sunflowers!

chlove082660

chlove082660 on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted. When I opened the package, to my surprise it was wrapped in tissue paper with a ribbon. It was so pretty I just sent it on to my granddaughter for her birthday.