Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(568)
Malissa Mobley

Malissa Mobley on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I received so many compliments on this apron for Dr. Seuss week! Amazingly fast shipping!

DigiSoda

DigiSoda on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super flouncy and cute. This apron lives and works in a 50s burger/ice cream place with me. It's not only super cute, but it totally brings in tips and everyone really loves it. It's well made and it makes a fun work outfit.

aprilkramer2

aprilkramer2 on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Vendor did a great job in ironing, packaging and shipping items out quickly. Thanks!

aprilkramer2

aprilkramer2 on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this skirt! I received lots of compliments from students and teacher friends.

Whitley George

Whitley George on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and wonderful quality! Will definitely be ordering again!

eagle1brooks

eagle1brooks on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my new apron, but not as much as my students! Thank you for shipping it in time for Dr. Seuss's birthday. The pattern and style are adorable, and it is a comfortable for all sizes.

Rebecca Connor

Rebecca Connor on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely responsive seller and quick shipping. I cannot wait to wear my new skirt for Read Across America Day. The skirt is even nicer than I hoped!

dana1010

dana1010 on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased this for my daughters preschool teacher for Read Across America week ! She was thrilled and can't wait to wear it next week! Seller was amazing at communicating and a fast ship going above and beyond adding a pocket to match the paraprofessionals apron I ordered ! So happy with my purchases ! Will add photo next week !! A++++ Seller is very talented 💕

dana1010

dana1010 on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased this for my daughters preschool teacher for Read Across America week ! She was thrilled and can't wait to wear it next week! Seller was amazing at communicating and a fast ship going above and beyond adding a pocket to match the paraprofessionals apron I ordered ! So happy with my purchases ! Will add photo next week !! A++++ Seller is very talented 💕

janshaw10

janshaw10 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This apron is absolutely adorable! Can't wait to wear it!

cmjones1128

cmjones1128 on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this apron as part of my bridal shower attire (I love Lucy theme) and I am SO excited to wear it! It's true to color, the quality is amazing, every detail is perfect! I'll post a picture from the shower once it happens in mid March. Highly recommend!