ArmadilloDreams is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Maggie0

Maggie0 on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything Armadillo Dreams makes!

maliabyers1

maliabyers1 on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute little teether and I love that it is hand made!!!!

E Oterholm

E Oterholm on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty! Fast shipping! Love the burned in birthday date and saying. We are very happy!

E Oterholm

E Oterholm on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is so well made! I am thrilled! Good shipping time. I love the custom date you burned in the number one for my sons first birthday. It makes this such a special keepsake. Because the paints used are very natural don't expect overly bright colours, very natural. The candles are lovely and I'm really happy I ordered them. The circle is beautiful! I love the burned birthday and saying. We are very happy!

Jana G

Jana G on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality and such beautiful work. Everyone loves it! Great communication with the owners. Definitely will be ordering more figurines again in the future. Thanks for sharing your talents!

QueensQuest

QueensQuest on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was my favorite, but my boys love it too. :) favorite store!

QueensQuest

QueensQuest on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Got this for our 14 month old Nephew. My sister in law said he carries it around to play with it.

melissa deroche

melissa deroche on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

More than happy with our ring! Chose to go all natural, and we honestly couldn't have picked a better choice for us! The wood is fantastic. My peg gnomes fit perfectly in the holes too! Thank you so much!

melissa deroche

melissa deroche on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fits perfectly in the middle of our birthday ring! Love the quality of the wood, definitely made with care.

melissa deroche

melissa deroche on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!! Had ours made all natural and it came in today and it topped our imagination! Amazing quality, very smooth. Thank you so much armadillo dreams💜

applenamos

applenamos on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship. Thank you so very much.

applenamos

applenamos on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thank you- just as pictured.