Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(727)
mckinzie4408

mckinzie4408 on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, Love, love it!!!! Skirt is super comfortable and well made. The shop was great to work with for the whole process of designing my skirt and it turned out beautifully. I can't wait to wear if for my wedding. Thank you sooo very much.

mckinzie4408

mckinzie4408 on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

All my bridesmaid dresses turned out great. The girls love them. The colors our perfect. The shop was great to deal with. I highly recommend them. Thanks for everything. This shop rules!!!

Tiffiny WM

Tiffiny WM on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My dress turned out beautifully I couldnt be happier

Erika Alberghini

Erika Alberghini on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This company is so easy to work with and they do everything they can to make YOU the customer happy. I wasn't thrilled with the first dress they put together, and they bent over backwards to stay on the deadline I had and make me happy with the dress I ordered. The dress I received is beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it on my sisters big day!

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller on Aug 3, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Bride loves the dresses! But make sure you have a good seamstress to get it fitted and to create a waist line.

ArmoursansAnguish

ArmoursansAnguish responded on Aug 3, 2016

This person has omitted a key aspect of her situation--she recently gave birth! At the outset, we explained to her that because her measurements are in a significant amount of potential flux (which we could in no way anticipate), alterations would naturally be a possibility. Not only did this person fail to mention this in their feedback, they in no way reached out to us personally before leaving feedback, which is counter to our Shop Policies and the spirit of the Etsy community in general. If this person is unhappy that they had to have a dress altered because they are postpartum and have changing measurements, I'm not sure how we could have helped them, but we certainly would have tried. Please scroll down to see dozens of brides raving about their well-fitting, beautiful dresses!

Mary Ellen O'Brien

Mary Ellen O'Brien on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So far all my communication has been amazing, and I'm so excited to see the final product!!

Jackie Cunningham

Jackie Cunningham on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They're absolutely perfect! All 9 dresses are gorgeous, fir perfectly, & every single one of my ladies is overjoyed with their dress.

Tara Walters

Tara Walters on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and customization to my bridesmaid dresses. Kept me in the know every step of the way. I can't wait to see all my girls on our wedding day!