Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1376)
MeMeMi

MeMeMi on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

FABULOUS quality handmade frame, love the distressed finish, just perfect with my decor! Many thanks :)

kelseybrosi

kelseybrosi on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I could smell the fresh paint. So cute- exactly the look I was going for

Marisol Gonzalez

Marisol Gonzalez on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered two frames in different colors. Both are absolutely beautiful. Couldn't have asked for more. I highly recommend. I'll post a photo soon.

walkerlocker

walkerlocker on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these frames! Quality, quality, quality, do I need say moe. I would highly recommend these frames. Great seller!

MeMeMi

MeMeMi on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

FAB handmade quality frame, love the knots and distressed finish, just perfect with my decor! Many thanks :)

tidliwinks

tidliwinks on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful frame. The customer service was outstanding. They made many special accommodations for me and I am very pleased with the product.

walkerlocker

walkerlocker on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these frames! Made very well and beautiful! Will order again.

mdholick

mdholick on Aug 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Looks great! I requested a frame with knots and they ensured I'd get one, which I did 😊

Erin

Erin on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are just amazing frames! I love them and they make my pictures look outstanding!

Scott McDaniel

Scott McDaniel on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible care and craftsmanshipp, and was perfect for this portrait of my girlfriend. Thank you!