ArtDollsNaturally is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jenna Blackburn

Jenna Blackburn on Jan 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It took me 12 years to find the "perfect" Christmas tree topper....and it was well worth the wait! Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Thank you!

BrillezDesign

BrillezDesign on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I have been looking for an angel and this one is perfect! Fast shipping and lovingly packed. I will do business with this shop again.

ag99rvt

ag99rvt on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This doll is amazing! I am so pleased with the creativity and workmanship that went into this doll. She will be displayed prominently and proudly in my kitchen! She was also shipped so quickly!

mollyksander

mollyksander on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was exactly what I wanted to get as a housewarming gift for a good friend. It's darling & very well made. It came cutely packed and arrived in just a few days...in plenty of time for the party. Thank you!!!

judith hoffman

judith hoffman on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Deidre designed a wonderful custom made group of corn husk dolls & witches for my new kitchen, living decor. Lots of creative, detailed, beautiful pieces adding charm. What a generous artist in terms of detailed photographs, numerous conversations,cost and adding extras matching her work. Thank you so much for bringing handmade art to my living space! Judy

What In Hades

What In Hades on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This exquisite doll came exquisitely wrapped and ready to be presented to a treasured friend along with a lovely blank note card. This talented artisan has a heart of gold.

Megan Hall

Megan Hall on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my mother to replace the corn husk angel that she'd had for years. She loves it!

kevinrpope

kevinrpope on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A great experience. It was shipped on the day I ordered and arrive a few days later in the midst of the holiday mail crunch. Beautiful angel as well, my wife loved it.

Riane Donaldson

Riane Donaldson on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a beautiful piece of art & I'm looking forward to my friend receiving it! Packaged nice as well! Thank you

Darcy Gallouedec

Darcy Gallouedec on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Deirdra was so amazing to work with. And, the bride and groom she custom designed for my son's wedding are absolutely exquisite. A priceless and cherished momento. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

ekochis

ekochis on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness... How cute is she?! This is the only kitchen witch I've found that doesn't scare my young girls. Fast shipping, and seller kept me well-informed of the process.

Marjiesue

Marjiesue on Jan 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! This is a beautifully made doll. Charming!

lmilestucker

lmilestucker on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the beautiful guardian angel. I've mailed it to my sister-in-law as a symbol of home and encouragement as she fights her cancer. Wishing you a wonderful Christmas! L