ArtEllen is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(36)
naturestar

naturestar on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the journal, very unique...beautifully made ! Thank you 🤗!!

theMerrieMuse

theMerrieMuse on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ink is wonderful--very deep, dark, and rich. It's funny, when I got it I thought the bottle was opaque black, but when I decanted it I learned the bottle was clear and the ink was just that dark. So far, it beautifully and looks great, and I'm interested to see how it ages.

Linda Sellers

Linda Sellers on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful journal, the paper is wonderful and the care and talent taken to make it seems priceless. Thank you so much.

baronforo

baronforo on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time, roomier than anticipated, very high quality. :)

Dave Parks

Dave Parks on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful attention to detail, very solid construction. This is a beautiful case made by a craftsperson who obviously understand the needs of their fellow crafters. The seller shipped very promptly and initiated communication to make sure that I was in the loop during delivery. Very well spoken, professional, and polite.

PixySilverpenny

PixySilverpenny on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! Speedy! Wow!

tasimon22

tasimon22 on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship and beautiful design. Exactly what I was looking for. Great deal.

GenevieveBrown

GenevieveBrown on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

She was extremely easy to work with and responsive. She went out of her way to customize the journal for me and ship it quickly. The journal is just about the most beautiful journal I have ever seen! Highly recommend.

hleelemon

hleelemon on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing hand crafted item.....Wonderful parchment pages give a great feel to this beautiful notebook!

amylynn261

amylynn261 on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful work!! It arrived really quick too!! I will be purchasing more in the future.

Rebecca Hall

Rebecca Hall on Oct 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! Thanks for the fast shipping!

barbararose

barbararose on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excited about drying this fascinating creation. Many thanks.