ArtMobile is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Wilker Sa

Wilker Sa on Jun 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!!! It was even prettier and bigger in person, it. Was really well packed, however the post office didn't really read the fragile label, box was a bit bit up, and the wires got a really bent, however I was able to bend them back in place. Over all really happy w product and customer service!

Gary Stone

Gary Stone on May 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Mobile. Excellently packaged, received no damage during transit. Once hung it was perfectly balanced, and moves very slowly all the time, just as it should. The movement is absolutely hypnotizing. Also, I have orange, green,and yellow spots creepily dancing all over my walls and carpet as mine is hung under a three light halogen fixture with the lights set at different angles. Can't go wrong with this model! Thanks, Marco...!!!

garethowen2

garethowen2 on Dec 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

There are only so many superlatives that will fit in this review box, but here goes, it's beautiful, it was really well packed and promptly delivered, the recipient loves it, it looks awesome , I have subsequently purchased more for myself and friends. Thanks mm.

garethowen2

garethowen2 on Dec 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

There are only so many superlatives that will fit in this review box, but here goes, it's beautiful, it was really well packed and promptly delivered, the recipient loves it, it looks awesome , I have subsequently purchased more for myself and friends. Thanks mm.

garethowen2

garethowen2 on Dec 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

There are only so many superlatives that will fit in this review box, but here goes, it's beautiful, it was really well packed and promptly delivered, the recipient loves it, it looks awesome , I have subsequently purchased more for myself and friends. Thanks mm.

garethowen2

garethowen2 on Dec 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beauty, service, completeness, thoughtfulness. I love this guy, the mobiles are awesome, delivered on time, really well packed and they look like a million dollars. This was my fith purchase, sadly only two are in my house, everyone loves them. Thanks mm.

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work (now hanging in a loft). Ingenious packing. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely mobile! Nice and big, easy to put up. Baby loves it :) Fast shipping and excellent packaging. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Hung the day it arrived just 3 days after order Awesome mobile.Wish I had places for more of Marcos work

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The mobile looks great. Very happy with the transaction.

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT seller!!! So happy with the product; Marco was so quick to respond and very willing to work with special requests. Excellent customer service and fast turnaround! I will buy from him again for sure! Thank you, Marco!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

they are so fantastic! I appreciate the well care package. I definitely order again. Thanks, Marco.

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This was the birthday gift for my friend. I'm so happy that she really loved it. Thanks again!

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Marco, I just put up the mobile. It is simply beautiful and the service with regards to sending it to me was perfect. Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, finely crafted mobile. Many thanks!