Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(115)
Lana Thibeault

Lana Thibeault on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Karen is a masterful creator of both meaningful and beautiful. She had great communication with me adding in very personalized details to make this bridal family just perfect. Materials, personalities, and personal attributes all right on target...The dolls were the best ...my niece told me so.....Thanks Karen for the LOVE you put into this very special gift....5 STARS are not enough to give.....

Kathleen Laws

Kathleen Laws on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A+++. Thank you! Wonderful doll! Prompt and Professional! Thank you!!!

Lana Thibeault

Lana Thibeault on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super happy retrun customer...Karens doll warm the heart and each has such a sweet personality...Gifted to my sis in law who had just broken two legs....now...pick up sticks..how perfect is that...thanks for all the love you put into your work Karen...YOUR dolllar are AWESOME!!!

Lana Thibeault

Lana Thibeault on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

awesome and amazing and created with love...i have been a happy customer many times over...My first stop for special gifts from the heart...thanks Karen for an A++++++++ product and the best service ever..

Lana Thibeault

Lana Thibeault on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Made with love! Truly a delightful surprise when they landed on my sister's door. Karen took extra time to personalize for me and i truly am in awe of her creative talents..I am a return customer and each purchase just keeps me coming back...Thanks Karen for bringing FUN to my gift giving...A++++++++++++++++ service with a smile!

Lana Thibeault

Lana Thibeault on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

this was a gift for my sister. Karen is so gracious that she added a personalized touch that was purely delightful....If you need a special gift, I highly recommend this shop as every creation and every stitch exudes the love of the creator...Thanks Karen for sending the LOVE to my sister..A++++++ service..I will be back!!

Lana Thibeault

Lana Thibeault on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

sent these little lovelies to my sister. Karen personalized for me and when my sister called to thank me....she said they pulled on her heartstrings.....that brings a smile.....that is what karen's dolls do...BRING a smile..HIGHLY recommended. A++++ service and product.

Lana Thibeault

Lana Thibeault on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough about this wonderful shop. karen goes above and beyond to meet the requests of her customers. As a repeat customer, i can say every order is not only specially made and packaged up carefully for you...BUT also the beauty and love exudes from each doll...i LOVE LOVE this shop..thanks Karen for another lovely gift.....you are AWESOME!!

Rebecca S

Rebecca S on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these little girls! This shop makes top notch quality dolls and they are super cute! Can't wait to hang them on my tree :) Great service and quick shipping - thank YOU :)

Diane Smith

Diane Smith on Oct 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! They look so sweet up my stairway. My granddaughter, Grace (two years old), smiles at them!! :) These were made special order and arrived so quickly!!

Susan  Hill

Susan Hill on Oct 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery!! Cute as ever!! Can't wait til Christmas to hang her up. Thanks!!! I love her!