Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(254)
creaLune

creaLune on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Exemplary customer service (custom order), stunning/quality components, remarkable design and impeccable craftsmanship. Artesserae provided an exceptional experience! Thank you!

creaLune

creaLune on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, pairing a minimalist approach with intricate details, being understated yet substantial. It's very nice on the pictures, and stunning in real life! Additionally, It is always a pleasure to communicate with Boline: she makes sure every detail is accurate, she is always willing to help, and provides exemples, when possible, to facilitate the decision process. Thank you very much Boline!

creaLune

creaLune on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Impeccably made with beautiful components (the lapis is superb!). Minimalist and powerful. Love it! Additionally, it is always a pleasure to communicate with Boline, who never hesitates to go above and beyond in order to provide an exemplary customer experience. Thank you!

creaLune

creaLune on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you very much Boline!!! The Urban Nymph pendant is awesome, I love the kyanite.(The Day & Night pendant works well as a layering necklace too.)

creaLune

creaLune on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilled with all three custom pieces! Despite being the Holiday Seasons, Boline took the time and consideration to make sure she designed the pieces with my requests in mind, kindly answer my questions, and offered pictures to illustrate the options. And, as always, execute them to perfection, with high quality components! I decided to share a picture next to the first pendant from Artesserae, which I started wearing on July 25 and haven't taken off until...I took this picture right now ;) I love the "patina" the oxidized finish develops. Thank you Boline!

creaLune

creaLune on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely happy with my experience from Artesserae! It is always a pleasure to interact and support Boline's work. She is a genuine artist and artisan in the true sense of the terms. Her skills are impeccable and meticulous from prompt, precise and pleasant communication to adequate and beautiful packaging. Thank you so much!

creaLune

creaLune on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The third piece from Boline, and not the last! Always a pleasure to order from her: kind and accurate communication, honest and knowledgeable advises, and of course, beautiful craftsmanship paired with high quality components and a keen eye for colors and textures! Thank you Boline.

Karen Alden

Karen Alden on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are very flattering and work well with casual and dressy clothes. They arrived quickly.