Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

pampliska on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is hard to put into words how wonderful this ring feels. The design is a beautiful blend of simplicity and fine craftsmanship -- truly an outstanding value. I love it, thank you Boline.

Ayelén Chanquía

Ayelén Chanquía on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Me encanto el collar !!! Muchas Gracias!!!!

Translate to English
Suzuki Toshimitsu

Suzuki Toshimitsu on Sep 16, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Design is good but little expensive.


Artesserae responded on Sep 19, 2016

Am happy to see that you are pleased with the ring! Please keep in mind that the price you paid included - at no additional cost to you - insured, trackable USPS Priority Mail shipping to Japan :)


Paula on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings, even better than the picture. Exquisite workmanship.


twotees on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The workmanship on this tiny pomegranate is impeccable and it is such a delightful little piece. Just adorable. I ordered the blackened silver chain which gives it a slightly edgy touch and sets off the burnished gold beautifully. Very pleased.

Eliana Santana

Eliana Santana on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and understanding of what I needed for my wedding jewellery. Beautifully made, delicacy in every detail. the box is high quality, and great delivery. In Love with my set!!! Thanks so much!!!


WrightOP on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gave these as a gift to a friend and she loves them. Thanks!


BrainScientist on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Boline! This is the most beautiful piece of jewelry that I've ever seen and own. It is just magical!!! Thanks so much for sharing your extraordinary talent with us. So much looking forward to own more of your unique pieces. Warmest regards, Feri

Alex Stang

Alex Stang on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! Thank your for the necklace. I adore it!


mamadupuis on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and packaged very well! Just a note to other shoppers, the oxidized silver is quite dark, almost black. Thank you!