Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(245)
creaLune

creaLune on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilled with all three custom pieces! Despite being the Holiday Seasons, Boline took the time and consideration to make sure she designed the pieces with my requests in mind, kindly answer my questions, and offered pictures to illustrate the options. And, as always, execute them to perfection, with high quality components! I decided to share a picture next to the first pendant from Artesserae, which I started wearing on July 25 and haven't taken off until...I took this picture right now ;) I love the "patina" the oxidized finish develops. Thank you Boline!

creaLune

creaLune on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely happy with my experience from Artesserae! It is always a pleasure to interact and support Boline's work. She is a genuine artist and artisan in the true sense of the terms. Her skills are impeccable and meticulous from prompt, precise and pleasant communication to adequate and beautiful packaging. Thank you so much!

creaLune

creaLune on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The third piece from Boline, and not the last! Always a pleasure to order from her: kind and accurate communication, honest and knowledgeable advises, and of course, beautiful craftsmanship paired with high quality components and a keen eye for colors and textures! Thank you Boline.

Karen Alden

Karen Alden on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are very flattering and work well with casual and dressy clothes. They arrived quickly.

pampliska

pampliska on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is hard to put into words how wonderful this ring feels. The design is a beautiful blend of simplicity and fine craftsmanship -- truly an outstanding value. I love it, thank you Boline.

Ayelén Chanquía

Ayelén Chanquía on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Me encanto el collar !!! Muchas Gracias!!!!

Translate to English
Suzuki Toshimitsu

Suzuki Toshimitsu on Sep 16, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Design is good but little expensive.

Artesserae

Artesserae responded on Sep 19, 2016

Am happy to see that you are pleased with the ring! Please keep in mind that the price you paid included - at no additional cost to you - insured, trackable USPS Priority Mail shipping to Japan :)

Paula

Paula on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings, even better than the picture. Exquisite workmanship.

twotees

twotees on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The workmanship on this tiny pomegranate is impeccable and it is such a delightful little piece. Just adorable. I ordered the blackened silver chain which gives it a slightly edgy touch and sets off the burnished gold beautifully. Very pleased.

Eliana Santana

Eliana Santana on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and understanding of what I needed for my wedding jewellery. Beautifully made, delicacy in every detail. the box is high quality, and great delivery. In Love with my set!!! Thanks so much!!!

WrightOP

WrightOP on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gave these as a gift to a friend and she loves them. Thanks!