Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(742)
Kate Cullen

Kate Cullen on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful tiny glass hearts, the craftsmanship is inspiring. The steel posts are totally fine for my sensitive ears.

Kate Cullen

Kate Cullen on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is even more beautiful in person, I'm so happy with it! It feels very solid and well made. Thank you for your beautiful craft!

ybarragm

ybarragm on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful--even more so in person. It adds a lovely pop of color to a white tee and jeans :)

Paula Cole

Paula Cole on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 9th price of jewelry I have bought. I am clearly a huge fan of her work. It is beautiful and always a conversation piece. Love, love, love!! 💗

Nancy Maxwell

Nancy Maxwell on Oct 16, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

These earrings are cute, especially the "steam" coming from the cups. Very inventive!

kathcamp711

kathcamp711 on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and well made!

Odile Marie

Odile Marie on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Beautiful and unique piece. I get tons of compliments whenever I wear it!

La Bella Vita boutique

La Bella Vita boutique on Jan 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for being a great supplier to my shop, you do excellent work, and ship quickly!!

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, talented artist! Poppy was wonderful to work with on my custom project. She was highly professional, timely, friendly, and made sure I received exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my order and will definitely return for future orders. Thanks again for everything!

Anonymous on Jun 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful necklace! I get so many compliments on it!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Unique and classy. Love it.