Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(195)
Yvonne B.

Yvonne B. on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was a real pleasure working with Andreea!!! Great communication and people skills. I really love this angel wings ring and hope to be my new blessed angel token! Thank you so much Andreea,you are the best!

andy rogers

andy rogers on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very, very special Blackbird set. I am beyond delighted! Have had loads of compliments. Andrea was amazing. Quality, beautiful jewellery and superb customer service too. Thank you! Perfection!! xxxx

Gail Mason

Gail Mason on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's just wonderful! I have no words.

Chris Bond

Chris Bond on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Customer service that is absolutely second to none. After my initial contact regarding a gift for my wife, a discrete private listing was created for me to hide my purchase from prying eyes! The shipping time was incredible. I ship a lot from, and to the states, but I've no idea how it arrived so quickly. The piece came beautifully packaged and was a joy to watch being unwrapped. The piece itself was simply amazing, stunningly crafted with great imagination. Incredible beauty and quality. This is my second purchase from Andrea, and I have no doubt that there will be many more to come! If you want to put a smile on a loved one's face, buy a unique design from ArtigianoJewelBox, I can't recommend enough :)

kbozik

kbozik on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this beautiful pendant! So special to me for a number of reasons. Thank you so much!!!

badaxe265

badaxe265 on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! This piece is beautiful! Cute as heck package too! Thank you so very much for the prompt shipping! I just love this for Spring!

Danielle Henson

Danielle Henson on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item was special made with orange and green beads in remembrance of my Amazon parrot. I cannot thank Andrea enough for her beautiful work and also her excellent communication. It is a piece I'll always treasure.

Chris Bond

Chris Bond on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service, quick to respond and dealt with my needs super quick. Speedy shipping and beautifully packaged. As for the piece..... well it was simply perfect. My wife cried! Thank you so much, I have no doubt that if you continue to make such stunning, unique pieces, then I'm certain to be back for more. Can't recommend enough :)

Patricia Ramirez

Patricia Ramirez on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!! I love them, great customer service

Charelaine Hampton

Charelaine Hampton on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This shop is great, communication with owner was great. Shipping was fast and the piece I ordered is amazing. Very beautifully designed and unique. These wings have special meaning to me and I will wear them with joy.

jezebelkat

jezebelkat on Jul 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely piece - the recipient adored it. This is one of my favorite shops on Etsy and every piece i have purchased has been absolutely stunning.

Diane

Diane on Jun 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I really love this bracelet. Thank you.

Wendy

Wendy on May 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I feel so blessed having such a wonderful bracelet... It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! Thank you for making this special piece of jewelry that I will treasure!!!!!

shukgirl

shukgirl on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME items! PHENOMENALLY WONDERFUL seller! BEAUTIFULLY wrapped items! BEST TRANSACTION EVER!