Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(543)
Megan Edwards

Megan Edwards on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The items I ordered were perfectly made and exceeded my expectations! Will order again!

Kim Phillips

Kim Phillips on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! My favorite yet! Classic and beautiful for sessions

Jessie Marrero

Jessie Marrero on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another great top hat to add to my collection. There are great for Newborns and toddlers as well. Amazing quality and color so vibrant!

Jessie Marrero

Jessie Marrero on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing craftsmanship! Love everything about the items I have purchased. Turn around time is perfect. As a newborn photographer I seek great quality over anything else, this is definitely the place to get just that!

Yesenia Rodriguez

Yesenia Rodriguez on Dec 15, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

In love 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 thanks..... Very good job

Mae Pasquarell

Mae Pasquarell on Oct 28, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this headband for my flower girl on 9/28/14, and I still have not received it one month later. I have paid for it and would like a refund since I won't be able to have it on time for my wedding. So disappointed. Have also tried to contact this seller and ask what is going on, but I get no response....

Mary

Mary responded on Nov 5, 2014

Please track shipment via paypal, item shipped and will arrive before wedding.

Michelle Kolczynski

Michelle Kolczynski on Jan 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and will be perfect for my grandaughter's 1st birthday pictures! Sent as promised and a super fast shipper too!! Will definately keep them in my favorites for future orders.

Kristyn Fishleigh

Kristyn Fishleigh on Aug 27, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

I opened a dispute with PayPal after my item had not shipped for a full month. Without asking she issued a full refund and closed the case. I still would like the item I purchased, not a refund.. I can understand the seller is having some personal issues at this time. And be that the case you should have contacted me a month ago and close down your shop until you are ready for the responsibility again. Extremely disappointed in the lack of communication and not sure that I should even bother re-ordering.