Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(15)
wendelloglesbee

wendelloglesbee on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The canvas is beautiful and we love it. Be advised that the stretcher bars this is mounted on are the thinner ones and not the wider 1-5/8" bars that are more common for pieces in this price range. I personally built a float frame for mine so for me its not a huge issue but if you intend to hang this as a stand alone gallery wrap piece it may be something to consider. One more thing - customer service was excellent and Matt is good guy.

cviloria11

cviloria11 on Mar 14, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Ordered this item for my fiancé for Valentine's Day since he is from Brooklyn I thought it would be a good idea. I paid extra to get it framed by them also. The item was not in good shape once received you would think that paying extra would get you a good framing. I contacted the shop and he was able to reship another one but it is of lesser quality. All in all this purchase was a mistake.

Tina Yacono

Tina Yacono on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the BrooklynBridge painting that we gave as a Christmas gift. It was perfect to give something so beautiful and special to our friends who are both so beautiful and special! They hung it right away and it looks just great.

Kayseri

Kayseri on Nov 10, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Photography and composition is beautiful. We were disappointed in where the photographer's logo was place--very central. It attracts the eye too much. I had to request a shipment date. Usually Easy artists provide one, especially if there will be a delay. I felt the canvas could have been pulled tighter. I am happy with the purchase but could have been happier, especially at the price point.

Brian Schmidt

Brian Schmidt on May 6, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Nice picture, framing is maybe pulled too tight so you can see the wood bars through the canvas. Overall good quality.

valitalia19

valitalia19 on Apr 21, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

I like the picture, but as other reviewers mentioned, the canvas was really loosely stapled, so it looks bubbled/wrinkled (I think that I can fix it though). Also, it wasn't packaged well, so a piece of the wood came off the back of the canvas. Note that the picture doesn't wrap around the sides, leaving the sides white, so the canvase needs a frame which I hadn't anticipated. At least it was very reasonably priced.

brian sanford

brian sanford on Nov 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the art work and it's construction. Great care was taken in packaging so it wouldn't get damaged during shipping. The two pieces I bought have made my new house seem more like a home. Thank you Mithe. Keep up the great work!

Anonymous on May 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute... matches my NYC themed family room perfectly!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Not exactly what I imagined. Nicely printed but canvas wasn't pulled tightly so there are several wrinkles.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This artist represents Etsy at its best! He takes pride in his work, and he was able to accommodate my special order. The piece is absolutely stunning! It was a joy doing business with you .

Anonymous on Jul 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, and it arrived in time for me to give it to my husband in time for our 10th anniversary!

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, I've gotten so many compliments on it. thank you!