Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(439)
Gayla Menefee

Gayla Menefee on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased two button lots...perfect! I'm such a button nut...love them all. Great for crafts & everything else. Very nice shop. Thank you for the quick delivery time.

Gayla Menefee

Gayla Menefee on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased two button lots...perfect! I'm such a button nut...love them all. Great for crafts & everything else. Very nice shop. Thank you for the quick delivery time.

linnschlaifer

linnschlaifer on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

lovely - thank you! great addition to my collection.

linnschlaifer

linnschlaifer on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous - thank you! excellent service

Jan McClintock

Jan McClintock on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and very well wrapped, thanks. It's not as bright as the photos show, but it's still very pretty. Great price and transaction very easy.

Lea

Lea on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have an addiction to buttons! Thanks for feeding it!!

Grace Reynolds

Grace Reynolds on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Seller, quick shipping. Love the beads. Thank you for the extra bonus!

Lauralyn

Lauralyn on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful Christmas hankie. Fabulous condition too. Thank you so much & Merry Christmas ♥

eyenee

eyenee on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this lovely handkerchief. It is like holding ruffles!

eyenee

eyenee on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This large and quite beautiful handkerchief makes me think of the bushes of poinsettias in different colors in Florida. Happy memories!

eyenee

eyenee on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a happy leaf design. thank you for this handkerchief!

eyenee

eyenee on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this lovely handkerchief. I love the Fall colors and the leaves. Find me more!

eyenee

eyenee on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I will enjoy this beautifully designed handkerchief! This is the go to place!

eyenee

eyenee on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, elegant, classic handkerchief now in a happy home!

eyenee

eyenee on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this lovely Poinsettia pin. Even better in person!

Mary Ross

Mary Ross on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a perfectly beautiful hankie! Thank you for the coupon and fast delivery. I will be making one of my pillows with it! Mary C

msbridgetg

msbridgetg on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful piece - thank you so much!

spetro4444

spetro4444 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice earrings in excellent condition. Thank you.