Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(444)
Leasa Marie Frederick

Leasa Marie Frederick on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Trish I think knows my mind... coincidence that a pair of earrings in her shop pair well with a previously purchased bracelet and necklace previously purchased? It is good to have pieces that compliment each other but are not a "matched set". The motion in these earrings are great paired with a casual outfit to "dress-up" the look.

Leasa Marie Frederick

Leasa Marie Frederick on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another piece of Ashira Jewelry added to my collection - the silver clasp makes this 3 strand bracelet a work of art. A well made item from a terrific shop where the artist sincerely cares that you love her work.

cherbear26

cherbear26 on Jul 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another necklace in a lovely purple!! If you see something you like, I am here to tell you to purchase it. You will not be disappointed...that is unless you hesitate and one of her regular customers like me beats you to it!!!!

cherbear26

cherbear26 on Jul 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Her necklaces are such high quality. Add that to her eye for color and placement and you have an amazing artist that is above all the rest. There just is no comparison.

bkelly5050

bkelly5050 on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I adore these greenish/yellow earrings. They are made very well as every piece I have purchased from Trish is. I shop almost daily on Etsy and have purchased from 40-50 different shops. I have to say that Ashira's and one other shop are my go to for most gifts, family wants, and my own love for beautiful jewelry. I check her inventory almost daily. I can always know that when I order from Trish I do not have to worry about beauty and quality!!!!!

bkelly5050

bkelly5050 on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE these earrings. They are bright, colorful, and noticeable. I love the size because with long dark hair they really show up. Pleased as always.

bkelly5050

bkelly5050 on May 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, colorful, and very lightweight. Trish is always so accommodating. Will continue to do business with her.

bkelly5050

bkelly5050 on May 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous beautiful, exquisite. Everything I buy from Trish is nicer than described or pictured. One of my favorite shops. Trish is awesome to work with.

cherbear26

cherbear26 on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this necklace....makes such a strong, yet classic statement. You can never go wrong with black and white. Thank you again for everything!!!

cherbear26

cherbear26 on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these colors together. Thank you so much for the extra gifts. It was such a wonderful surprise and so generous. Love all of your work.

cherbear26

cherbear26 on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is another updated classic that can be worn with anything. Trust this shop for all of your jewelry needs, you will be so glad you did.

cherbear26

cherbear26 on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

There is something about these Tagua Ivory Nuts that I just love. They add so much "pow" to the necklace without weighing it down. Another lovely necklace from my favorite artist!!