Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(291)
kitkatjag

kitkatjag on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with my shoes! They arrived faster the expected. And once I got them I was not disappointed! They sparkle is unbelievable. They are perfect. I can not wait to wear them to my wedding!

rstone9113

rstone9113 on Aug 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The shoes are beautiful but they run small and since I didn't fit in the biggest size I was issued a refund which I greatly appreciated.

pixie4a

pixie4a on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Arrived alot faster than I expected! Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!

soccer14js

soccer14js on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the glitter shoes! Fit great and will be durable!

Brittany Shaw

Brittany Shaw on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Just order a 1/2 up! 😀

Jennifer Lee

Jennifer Lee on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered custom shoes (in periwinkle). The first time I got my shoes there was a shopping error so I got the wrong color. I wrote Ashley immediately and she apologized and sent them out within 3 days. It was less than one week from when I complained that I received my shoes. MY shoes. They're perfect and will accompany me down the aisle ❤. So happy I chose Ashley to do my shoes.

Suzie Brewer

Suzie Brewer on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shoes arrived and are beautiful and fit perfectly!!! Can wait to wear them for my wedding!!

Tanya Lynn

Tanya Lynn on Aug 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Excited to wear them for my wedding!! I went with the Ivory glitter and it's perfect! I went down a half size and they are still a little big. Definitely recommend going a size down. Overall very happy and very easy to work with and accommodate!

alysonstiefel

alysonstiefel on Aug 9, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time- arrived within 2 weeks of order.