Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(11934)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 1044 Shipping 1128 Customer service 489
  • T on Sep 27, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good ring, budget price. Looks exactly like in seller's pictures. Quick shipment.

  • kelly on Sep 24, 2021

    3 out of 5 stars

    Ring is very pretty, customer service not great. I contacted seller to inquire about resizing and never heard back. So just be 100% sure you know your size when ordering and you should be happy.

  • Morgan on Sep 24, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ring was exactly what the seller listed ! so happy!

  • Cristy on Sep 22, 2021

    1 out of 5 stars

    I purchased a pair of earrings and they came scratched. I reached out twice and messaged with no response. Overall disappointed.

    Ken and Jenna

    Ken and Jenna responded on Sep 22, 2021

    I've looked through the messages and we don't have any from you regarding this matter. All our jewelry is handmade by me and goes through a three point inspection before being packaged and shipped out. There would not be any scratches on the earrings and what you may be referring to is the .925 stamp on the post of the earrings. It's very tiny and can look like scratches to the naked eye. Our jewelry is made from 14k and sterling silver so any other marks, tarnish, etc can be buffed away with a polishing cloth or jewelry cleaner. Please refer to the jewelry care card that came with your order on how to care for your jewelry.

  • Emily on Aug 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    PERFECT AND GOREGOUS!!! It's so nice find a more minimalist ring that I can actually get in my size! LOVE the color and placements of the stones and I love wearing it! Great seller!

  • Miriam on Aug 4, 2021

    1 out of 5 stars

    Buyer beware: This seller does NOT accept returns unless the item is DEFECTIVE, whereas sellers on other websites accept returns for any reason. This info should have been posted upfront on the main listing page, but is instead hidden. I am disappointed w/ this ring because it didn't meet my expectations for 2 reasons: 1. Doesn't live up to the word "rainbow" - it just turns a very pale blue & has to be taken outside on a sunny day for even that to happen. Also, the moonstone setting is just plunked down on top of the ring part rather then joined on each side which is CHEAP looking in my opinion.

    Ken and Jenna

    Ken and Jenna responded on Aug 4, 2021

    The information on returns and exchanges is in the listing description under the policies tab. We are more than happy to replace any items that are defective on our part. The ring is made with genuine rainbow moonstone that flashes blue when moved around (thats what rainbow moonstone is, not actual "rainbow"). The setting is a bezel set not a prong set that you're describing and is clearly visible in the photos. Please make sure to read listing descriptions and shop policies throughly and please message us before purchasing with any questions.

  • Wianca on Jul 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful! I love buying from this seller, every item is perfect!

  • Heather on Jul 27, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just what I was wanting. Super customer service.

  • Paige on Jun 27, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This ring is super cute!!!! Will def be purchasing more from this seller in the future ☺️

  • Angie on Jun 17, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping, beautiful. Purchased two rings for both for my nieces and they loved them. Would purchase from this seller again. Thank you.

  • Autum on Jun 9, 2021

    3 out of 5 stars

    I was going to give this ring 5 stars because it's cute; however, it tarnishes so easily. I only wore it for 2 days and it had turned yellow. I even took a silver cloth to it and it helped some but by the end of that day it was yellow again. This ring is meant to be worn 24/ as a promise ring pre-engagement. I've never had silver tarnish so fast or so much. It's also a LOT smaller than pictured so not quite what I expected. The seller is quick to ship and responsive, but the item is disappointing.

    Ken and Jenna

    Ken and Jenna responded on Jun 9, 2021

    This ring is handmade by us from .925 sterling silver. If your household water supply has a lot of chlorine, this will cause sterling silver to tarnish on contact as chlorine and bleach will turn sterling silver shades of yellow and brown on contact. It is always advised to take off any fine jewelry when swimming, bathing, and cleaning to avoid chlorine tarnishing your fine silver and gold jewelry. Polishing cloths and jewelry cleaners will remove tarnish and bring your fine silver and gold jewelry back to a new shine. Please reference the fine jewelry care card that is included with every order that explains chemicals in water and keeping your jewelry looking beautiful for years.

  • Bree on Jun 4, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely beautiful! The color of the stone is stunning. Very bright, almost fluorescent. I chose to have the ring band made smooth rather than hammered (which you can easily request). Keep in mind that the ring is on the smaller side. The size was perfect for me because I wanted a dainty piece. Love it!! Only comment I have is that I wish the seller had more time to respond to direct messages.

  • auroradawson on May 25, 2021

    1 out of 5 stars

    These sellers were awful to deal with. Thank goodness Etsy stepped in to make it right. The earrings I bought didn’t look like the photo and when I reached out to the sellers they tried to slap me with a restocking fee and shipping fee. Absolutely terrible. I won’t be buying from them again.

    Ken and Jenna

    Ken and Jenna responded on May 29, 2021

    Etsy stepped into this order because the customer refused to return the earrings for a refund. Customer wanted both the earrings and a refund and tried to bully us into just refunding her without returning them. Etsy did not make us refund her because of this. Please be honest when reviewing an item from a seller on etsy as we have the ability to respond to low reviews with our side of the story. If you're not completely happy with an item, just return it, get your money back and don't try to scam small businesses.

  • Mariah on May 13, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love this seller i’ve gotten 3 rings from
    them and i will probably buy more!!!