Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(455)
jessicabrode

jessicabrode on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Obsessed! I left a previous review but wanna stress how much I appreciated autumn for keeping me up to date and for accommodating my growing bridal party!

jessicabrode

jessicabrode on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My bridesmaid bouquets arrived today and they were even more perfect than pictures made it seem!! Autumn did an amazing job incorporating colors to match my Disney Up themed wedding, and even added hidden Mickeys. Love it!

kpotter86

kpotter86 on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Autumn was just fantastic to work with! Very responsive to questions and clear in her answers. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous!

JaQara Booker

JaQara Booker on Jul 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Autumn is the absolute greatest! Her work is not only one of a kind, but she is the sweetest. I love my customized bouquet, boutonnière, and best of all her prices! She stayed in communication with me, sent fabric samples, pictures, and even delivered my bouquet early. I'm so sad, but blessed that I was able to find her before she closed down her shop. I'm such a lucky lady! Pictures to come after the wedding ;)

Elizabeth Antonacci

Elizabeth Antonacci on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Autumn was such a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process of creating/designing and putting together the bouquet/hair piece. She was SO patient and was able to make the most perfect bouquet and matching hair piece for my wedding. She even included my grandma's brooches and pins etc within the blooms. When I received the items, my jaw dropped and all I could think was how Autumn truly exceeded my expectations. Everyone who has seen my bouquet is obsessed with it and has never seen something so beautiful. Autumn had helped to make my day perfect and I wouldn't have wanted to get my bouquet anywhere else. This is a treasure that I will cherish forever. I can't thank Autumn enough!

Jennifer Conklin

Jennifer Conklin on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Autumn was amazing to work with throughout the entire process. So attentive to detail. I am so very excited to carry my bouquet on my wedding day. It truly is stunning.

Jessica

Jessica on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely loved working with Autumn!! She made my bridal bouquet, groom and groomsmen bouts., garter, and flower girl bouquet. Everything turned out even better that I had imagined! Autumn is very communicative and always responds promptly. She made the entire process so easy and stress-free. Now I have such unique and special pieces for my wedding that I will cherish always.

natashaprange

natashaprange on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Autumn did an amazing job on my bouquet and was very considerate of my color taste and various other add ons such as gems and lace. Thoughout the process autumn sent me updates, pictures and suggestions which made a huge difference in my bouquet as materials looked different than I had expected, in a good way! Shipping was easy and came within a week of the ship date. Autumn was very professional and understanding throughout the whole process. When my bouquet arrived it was more than I could have asked for. So beautiful and so very much me! What an awesome and unique touch to the wedding, a bouquet you can keep forever!

Chantil Cooke

Chantil Cooke on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was very quick!! I had Autumn make me a bouquet for my daughters room. She will enjoy this for her entire life. It is perfect and exactly what i had envisioned. Perfect once again!! Thank you so so much!

Emily Daugherity

Emily Daugherity on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My entire wedding set was beyond perfect! My bouquet in particular is so beautiful and everything I wanted was incorporated into each piece! Autumn is a joy to work with, and this is definitely one of the best purchases I have made for our wedding! I can't wait to gift these bouquets and corsages, and hope to pass my own bouquet down someday! Thank you again for sharing your talent with the rest of us! LOVE IT!

JaQara Booker

JaQara Booker on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Autumn has unique talent! She has been extremely accommodating in creating specialty pieces for my big day! I can't wait to see the finished product!