Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(88)
Caroline

Caroline on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work. I just love it. This will be a great tribute in my home to Debbie. Thank you so much!!

Caroline

Caroline on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous. Absolutely beautiful work. I just love it. Thank you so much again!!

Caroline

Caroline on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful, and really captures Dame Helen perfectly. I love it!! Thank you so much!!

Caroline

Caroline on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just wonderful. I love this piece, and now I have older and younger pieces of Carrie to honor her with. And it was so generous and kind of you to include the extra canvas of her, both older and younger. I absolutely love it and will treasure it as well. Thank you so much again Peter!!

davidelove

davidelove on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning. I got this as a Christmas present for my wife. Both she and I love it. Truly beautiful.

kelvintaylor88

kelvintaylor88 on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Peter's work is truly magnificent and my father was very excited to receive this piece for Christmas! Moreover, Peter's very generous and kind service was second to none and much appreciated. Cannot recommend him highly enough!

Nancy Robinson

Nancy Robinson on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful and so beautifully drawn. I love it so much that I can't give it away.

Caroline

Caroline on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely incredible. I cannot express how beautiful this is in person. This is such a great pose Jon is captured in as well. My dad couldn't believe that these were originals, because they're so large and well done. Thank you so much, I will treasure Jon forever!!

Caroline

Caroline on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely incredible. I cannot express how beautiful this is in person. I kind of collect Princess Leia art, but this is definitely one of my favorites now. My dad couldn't believe that these were originals, because they're so large and well done. Thank you so much, I will treasure Her forever!!

Caroline

Caroline on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely incredible. I cannot express how beautiful this is in person. My dad couldn't believe that these were originals, because they're so large and well done. Thank you so much, I will treasure Audrey forever!!

Caroline

Caroline on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely incredible. I cannot express how beautiful this is in person. My dad couldn't believe that these were originals, because they're so large and well done. Thank you so much, I will treasure Marilyn forever!!

Caroline

Caroline on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely incredible. I cannot express how beautiful this is in person. My dad couldn't believe that these were originals, because they're so large and well done. Thank you so much, I will treasure Eartha forever!!

Caroline

Caroline on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely incredible. I cannot express how beautiful this is in person. My dad couldn't believe that these were originals, because they're so large and well done. Thank you so much, I will treasure Gene forever!!

ghidrah

ghidrah on Dec 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well done, so impressive - just love it.

Janine Graham

Janine Graham on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There are no words to describe what this artist can do. He can do what I only dream of being able to do.

fcsom

fcsom on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Highly Recommended. I received my order quickly as well.

fcsom

fcsom on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I made a special order and received great communication with the artist.

fcsom

fcsom on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed. I asked for specific musicians and received a reply and pics of the artwork very quickly.

fcsom

fcsom on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Turned out better than expected.

fcsom

fcsom on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even better than I expected. Will be purchasing more in the future!

Janine Graham

Janine Graham on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful portrait! Beyond words, you really have to see one off these to appreciate it!

Unfortunatalie

Unfortunatalie on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Wonderful craftsmanship and super fast! Will definitely buy from again!

Alexis B

Alexis B on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly and well packaged. I love it.