Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(378)
geyahi

geyahi on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received these magnets unbelievably quickly--placed order Friday, received following Monday. The "Stay calm" meme is perfect. Each of my church's Rosary lead team will get one!

geyahi

geyahi on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly. Purchased as a gift, the necklace is lovely, well crafted, and unique. Bamboo makes the pendant very lightweight; the gold text on the back is a nice finishing touch. The recipient loves it! I will order again from Axis Mundi.

bobhickman

bobhickman on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! Amazingly Beautiful item! It is truly Heavenly. Fine craftsmanship, elegantly packaged. Seller is a true artist and has excellent communication as well. Highly recommend. 5 Stars all the way!

Grace

Grace on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is just beautiful, even more so in person! Excellent quality, very fast shipping. I have enjoyed wearing it very much. Highly recommend!

Sherry Minter

Sherry Minter on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Super fast shipping -- love it!!

delenak

delenak on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pendant came today - I love it !! I ordered it as a gift so I really appreciate the fast delivery 👍

dsiebold777

dsiebold777 on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased two custom made pendants from AxisMundi. I sent her two pictures of Saint Monica and Saint Veronica which she created two beautiful pendants most likely my favorite necklaces now. Thank you for your professionalism, kindness and talent. Will buy again soon. Blessings!

dsiebold777

dsiebold777 on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this vintage Sacred Heart medal. The red enameled background and ornate flowers make it so unique. After several purchases I highly recommend shopping at AxisMundi.

dsiebold777

dsiebold777 on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful, feminine necklace. So light weight and Lourdes medal pulls it all together. Thank you so much

dsiebold777

dsiebold777 on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful and vintage looking. I love it!!!

dsiebold777

dsiebold777 on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again for another very beautiful pendant and necklace. Great service, fast shipping, and quality work!

dsiebold777

dsiebold777 on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace and matching earrings are so beautiful!! Thank you for your very kind communication and service.

dsiebold777

dsiebold777 on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another very beautiful pendant and necklace. Thank you and look forward to purchasing from you again!

dsiebold777

dsiebold777 on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful pendant and necklace. Thank you for excellent service and very fast shipping.

dndd

dndd on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful pendant arrived quickly and is absolutely stunning. Thanks!