AyperiBellydancer is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love these skirts! They came in time for our performance. I will be back again. =)

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are even more amazing in person - LOVE them! Seller was fantastic, too; great communication.

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love these gloves- material is soft and workmanship is amazing- thank you

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality, fabrics and details! My skirt and belt look and feel very professional. Great communication, she's very nice and helpful and full of ideas. I definitly recommend her shop to everyone who's looking for good quality items or/and custom made pieces. :)

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love my ruffle butt! It was exactly what I needed for my costume.

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

As soon as I opened the package,I don't believe it! nAyperi did an excellent job!It was a special order,,,It was exactly that I was expected!!!!She put all her love and it seemed!Thank you again for everything!You're friendly seller and you did the best!Also the shipping was extremely fast(I am very sorry for the delay feedback).I hope to do more transactions with you again.LOVE ♥

Anonymous on Aug 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The ruffle butt skirt and wristlets are fantastic. I got to perform in them this past week and they looked great!

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

i asked for these in black and they are perfect! very comfortable, lovely fabric, and great customer service. thanks!!

Anonymous on May 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The product was not shipped on time for the event I needed it for, BUT after contacting, she returned my payment and offered me another free item from her shop. VERY MUCH APPRECIATED! I highly reccomend buying from her shop.

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars