Azalope is taking a short break



Average item review
4 out of 5 stars

Gr8dekutree on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this on January 13 and I got by the 18th, so A+ on shipping. I love this case so much and now my 3ds is finally protected. I would buy from this seller again in a heartbeat :)


K J on Nov 3, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

All in all I find it to be a great item and it's quality is without question. Though I found it somewhat a bit lacking in terms of size, but that's only because I'm using it as a pencil case!


Kimioko on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Best 3Ds case I've used!

Richard Leyva

Richard Leyva on Jul 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the amount of detail. Amazing work. Got this for my husband who's a fanatic. He's going to love it. Thanks for this amazing piece of artwork.

Hali Benabou

Hali Benabou on Jun 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This fits my 3DS XL perfectly!! And it keeps it very protective. Also, the detail on the pouch and inside of it is fantastic. Very impressed and very pleased.

Sylvia Gerhard

Sylvia Gerhard on May 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My 3DS is happy now. Its well craftet and beautiful


Wolfanatos on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Definitely worth the 35$! 10/10 would buy again.


Ciaobella101 on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item was processed and mailed in a timely manor. Snuggly fits my 3DS XL. Love the material, exactly as pictured. The quilt batting adds a nice protective cushion for my device.


Matth on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Article envoyé dans les temps . J'aime beaucoup l'intérieur de l'objet avec des insectes , coccinelles, les boules de suie , ... qui nous rappelle le film !

Translate to English

xiJester on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Perfect with my Majora's Mask 3DS :)


vanessastanton on Mar 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped in perfect condition! It was everything I was hoping for and more.

Stephen Lobo

Stephen Lobo on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my purchase I will definitely be back to order something again! I have no negative comments whatsoever (:

Harris Hamburg

Harris Hamburg on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The pouch looks great! And it arrived fast! Great quality!