Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(19)
hoppyeshopper Bargain Seekers International
5 out of 5 stars

Nice hand made bag. Wish the color was truly white though, to me it looks like something between cream and light beige. But still I like it.

Leslie Jehle

Leslie Jehle on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just got this bag today and let me tell you it is more then I expected !! It is nor only a beautiful one of a kind but made with great craftsman ship. This is my first from Kathy but guaranteed won't be my last, she also shipped quickly and accurately. Needless to say I am above please

garrettt1

garrettt1 on Jan 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

this is my second Kathy bag and it is divine!!!! quality craftsmanship, she is a dream to work with and definitely a talented lady!! thank you!!

garrettt1

garrettt1 on Nov 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

wow! Kathy's bags are awesome. The leather, the craftsmanship are exceptional as was the experience of working with her! I will be back to shop with her for certain. :-)

Anonymous on Oct 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

When I first saw “Jane,” Kathy's leather saddlebag beauty, I knew I had to have her. I had decided I needed to buy myself a leather bag for my birthday, (come on ladies, who hasn't been there?) I started a conversation with Kathy, asking questions and making special requests, and so very soon received my personal present with birthday wishes included. I Immediately fell in love. This is truly a precious work of art. This isn't a new purse, it's a new outlook. It fits my style, my personality, my whole self - people tell me every day. nBut how can it be so “me”? I mean, I read reviews of others who have bought this piece, and they feel the same way. Oh, but I know. It isn't the luxurious leather, the unique details, (awesome laces!), or the exquisite craftsmanship, it's the unquestionable love that I know went into creating this one-of-a kind that makes it mine. I feel like I've been given something special from someone who knows more about life than I do. I hope that some day I can create something that means so much to me that my love influences someone else. nKathy, you are an amazing artist, and I hope you are as happy and content with life as I have to assume you are. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! nLove, nAdrienne np.s. I have owned this treasure for weeks now, (it took me a long time to put my feelings into words,) and as it weathers, it becomes even more me and even more of an inspiration. n

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful journal! And Kathy was so great will my questions and even special request for an item. Will be back for more soon!

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so happy and pleased with this purse, I love it and get so many compliments..

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

the bag is breathe taking. Kathy added an extra pocket without any problem. the service and handiwork was amazing. you could become a decadent addiction

Anonymous on Jul 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love it!!!! So beautiful! Awesome seller - fantastic communication and FAST shipping!!!! Thanks Kathy : )

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

More stiff than what I was hoping for, but the lady has been EXTREMELY good to me, answering questions quickly, and shipped very quickly as well. Love her!

Anonymous on May 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love this journal. We will be using it as our guest book for our wedding. Thank you so much!!