Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(496)
quackquackstep

quackquackstep on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a gift, looks awesome!

stefaniejvh

stefaniejvh on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loving what you are doing with our crazy panhandle state! This is our third item, and counting... Keep those great designs coming! Nice quality shirt & the image looks fantastic. Can't wait to surprise someone with this! (oh, I did think I was getting a blue shirt - as it offered a choice for grey or blue. I got grey, but maybe you were out of blue in the size I needed? It's ok - he'll still love it. Which reminds me, thank you for having XXL!)

Hikari06

Hikari06 on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful tee that was exactly how I expected. The fabric seems fairly high quality as well.

Elizabeth Dalessio

Elizabeth Dalessio on Nov 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the sweatshirt, not the 16 days or so it took to receive.

Tristyn

Tristyn on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 5th sticker I've bought from Banana Ink (online and locally) and each one has been made of high quality material and are totally AWESOME!!! I'll be buying more in the future for sure! 😀👍

jbslc78

jbslc78 on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very sturdy and well made. Fast Shipping. Highly recommended

mariairina

mariairina on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great T-shirt. I got the cardinal color for my husband. Got him a M, but probably could've gotten by with a S since he's on the leaner side. He loves it.

drae

drae on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my son in law for his birthday and he absolutely loves it! The workmanship is great and it's such a clever design! It was shipped promptly--got there in time for his birthday! It's a wonderful product!

derysara4

derysara4 on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. Awesome color. Love Banana Ink!

Michelle

Michelle on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I was looking for. Thank you!

Michelle

Michelle on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great service! I went to the retail store in downtown Boise to find this shirt. They had recently had a large order and didn't have the size I needed in stock. I was given a shipping coupon so that I didn't have to make a second trip in and was able to find what I needed online. Love the designs and quality. Thank you so much for your care and help!

jjgomez71

jjgomez71 on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great design!