BChristensenStudio is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Nov 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pendant. I also appreciate that it was made larger at no extra charge. The packaging was superb.

Anonymous on May 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

BEST ETSY SELLER!!! Just beautiful jewelry. I hope to buy more :) And thank you for the free gift!! I love it too.

Anonymous on May 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!!! Best Etsy seller and so talented!!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully finished Picasso beads in a graceful design. I'll be back! :-)

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love the "brightness" of these--the copper doesn't fade into the background.

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this! I'm sure my fellow musicians will have a lot to say when I wear it :-) I also appreciate the thicker chain--I always seem to get knots in the thinner chains. Finally, thanks for the speedy shipping, too!

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great combination of color shades. I also like the "vertical" of the earring with the "horizontal" of the disk spacers. Very visually pleasing!

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow--these are brilliant! I love the copper and Paua combination. And thank you for the cute wire-wound dangles--I'm wearing them now. I'll be back for more of your beautifully designed jewelry!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for making the clip-on earrings! She will love them, and now I know where to find beautiful clip-ons in the future :-)

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are so unique--I know I'll get compliments on them!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, subtle shades of blue in these...........