Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Barbara Stevens

Barbara Stevens on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beatiful piece. Craft a ship is. Awesome. Price is great!

blubug1

blubug1 on Oct 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The cuff just arrived at my niece's home for her birthday gift and she is THRILLED with it. She said "it is just her", she asked for your Etsy information which I'm sending over to her right now.

Melani Kramer

Melani Kramer on Sep 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was given as a sweet 16 birthday gift. It is a great necklace for a young lady!! It has just the perfect mix of casual and dressy. Patti custom makes each one, so the necklace is a true one of a kind gift.

nicole

nicole on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was so fast w responses and the necklace is beautiful. We emailed several times so she was able to be sure I got exactly what I wanted and it came extremely fast!

mimi1466

mimi1466 on Jun 6, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Love the original design! Received item in a timely fashion.

Melani Kramer

Melani Kramer on Jan 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased several pearl and leather necklaces from Arielspearls and have been thrilled with all of them. The pearls are all large and have great luster. Friends and family always comment on how attractive the pieces look. The combination of leather and pearl is perfect for everyday wear. My 12 year old even showers with her necklace on and it remains beautiful. Patti is a joy to order from.

terribrooks

terribrooks on Dec 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this is so cute and trendy!!

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful necklace .. just what i wanted! thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the earrings! Thank you for the quick reply and for taking my special request!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME necklace!!!! I love it!!! Exactly what I was looking for!! and the earrings were a fantastic suprise!! Super fast shipping too! :)

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful