BPRDesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1310)
Stephen Crafts

Stephen Crafts on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful soap dish goes very well with the new color that I painted my wife's bathroom while she was away on business. It arrived the very day I was to pick her up at the airport. My wife loves the dish. The seller worked with me to get the dish in both the color and size I wanted and the shipping was prompt. Well done, Beth. I will recommend your shop to others.

kherrmann4

kherrmann4 on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The warmer is beautiful!! Delivery was very fast and purchase included a gift!!! Great service

Elliott390

Elliott390 on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This soap dish is beautifully made and a it's a nice touch in the powder room.

Lisa

Lisa on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!! Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you also for the little soap sample, it smells yummy!

dgottesman1

dgottesman1 on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The knobs were perfect and look great in the bathroom. This seller was easy to communicate with and the items came much faster than expected. I will definitely use her again and feel good about recommending her to others.

Amy D

Amy D on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We love your soap dishes. Everything is as described. Thank you!

thepines2

thepines2 on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It was a beautiful piece. A little pricey but the discount helped.

Penquwin

Penquwin on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my penguin ornaments!! Arrived safely, and were well packaged too!! Will definitely order from this seller again!! Thank you for such great products, and service!! 🙂

Julie

Julie on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little piece of art. It has a retro feel, like something that would have been in my grandmother's house, and yet goes beautifully in a modern bathroom.

Ellen Stranges

Ellen Stranges on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Friendly, prompt delivery and a beautiful new soap dish. Thanks!

Evelyn Bonner

Evelyn Bonner on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful piece of glass work! Colors are rich, and the workmanship is excellent. The artist also sent a wonderful soap sample, as well as a guide to a group of artists (www.boardwalkartisans.com) who create gorgeous handmade items of many types. Shipping was super quick, and my soap dish was carefully packaged. Couldn't be happier, and I will definitely shop here again.