Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

The clutch and the personalized message tag are beautiful. But I was unhappy with the lack of customer service. I did not receive my order within the 2 week time frame and had to send 3 emails before receiving a response.

Anonymous on May 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this product!

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Monica offered a great deal I couldn't resist! Thanks again for all your help and time. I'm so excited to use this pillow at my wedding :)

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Monica made me custom handbags for my bridesmaids. She was so helpful and the bags turned out beautifully! I cant wait to give the girls the bags!

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! & Worth every penny! My mother loved it and I could not have asked for a more helpful person to work with!

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The removable wristlets are a great asset to the custom purses I ordered. They provide a convenient way to carry the clutch and I love that you don't have to use them all the time!

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These purses turned out amazing!! I haven't given them to my bridal party yet, but I'm positive they're going to love them - as I do mine! :)

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful!!! They look amazing and are really well constructed. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, so well made, lovely fabric! Prompt to make them, and ship them, and excellent to communicate with!! WONDERFUL clutches & buying experience!!!