BabyJsMadeWithLove is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Kala Rhoades

Kala Rhoades on Aug 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love my purchase! I placed my order on a ready to ship item and it was shipped the next day. I am so glad I found this little shop, I am very pleased with the quality and quick turnaround. Thank you so much!

pjaic

pjaic on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Baby isn't due until December, but I can't wait to try this diaper. It's unlike any of the others I've purchased so far.

cryeshannon

cryeshannon on Jul 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable! Super fast shipping! This was exactly what Boppy needed! Thank you!

sparkleandcoo

sparkleandcoo on Jun 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a custom Bumbo cover made using fabric I sent and I couldn't be happier with the finished product!!! Very well made with all the extras (pocket, toy loops, etc). Fast shipping and great communication. Seller even threw in an extra wet bag made using the leftover fabric. A wonderful experience!! Highly recommended!

amberbye

amberbye on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable fabric selected. Sturdy quality. Followed my request for size & brim size.

Laura Cruz

Laura Cruz on Mar 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such cool bumbo seat covers custom made for my nephew. Great designs, speedy work and shipping - a real hit. Love them. Thank you so much!!

rissd10

rissd10 on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. What I was expecting.

lazypro

lazypro on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It is just perfect. The size, the pattern, everything. And arrived so quickly. Thanks.

Ana

Ana on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very very nice and well made wet bag!!! Big enough, just what I wanted. I also got a little extra present - a hand made soap. Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE it! Fits my Bumbo perfectly!

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so very much for working with me on the custom order. It was perfect.