BabySleepSweetly is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Maria Matson

Maria Matson on Apr 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Just what I asked for! Thank You!

Evelyn Galante

Evelyn Galante on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size, perfect color... I just love that they're organic cotton too. And shipping was very fast!

Brooke Phipps

Brooke Phipps on Dec 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping. Just what I was looking for. They soften up after washing. My son love to carry these around in this mouth.

jcwiltse3

jcwiltse3 on Nov 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My baby loves these. Soft and breathable so I feel safe putting them into her crib when she sleeps. Easy to wash, colors are great.

msannicandro

msannicandro on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome to work with!! My son is attached to a specific blue that she sells and she worked with me to match it and he hasn't been able to tell the difference! Thank you again!!

jessbennnett

jessbennnett on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for. Well made. Baby loves it. Nice and breathable and light weight. Perfect.

Carrie

Carrie on Jul 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The woobies are great as always. Thanks!

xtinar

xtinar on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

When our little started grasping for his blankets and burp cloths we knew that a little "lovey" would be lovely. These guys totally fit the bill!

xtinar

xtinar on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This blanket is a winner! The teething ring weighs down the blanket making it great for use in the car seat and/or stroller and the larger size of this blanket makes it perfect for a game of peek-a-boo. So glad a friend pointed me in your direction!

Carrie

Carrie on May 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These lovie woobies are the cutest! We were going to buy some Aden + Anais ones, but found these instead. So glad I got them. Great price and quality. Thanks for the bonus one too!

shorch

shorch on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

SUPER fast shipping! Great quality. My little one loves them already. I'm sure after a few washes they will be just as soft as her favorite Aden + Anais swaddles.