Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(376)
Kris SHEDAROWICH

Kris SHEDAROWICH on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful necklace! These little snuff boxes are incredible! I love this shop! She is an incredible artist and great to work with!! 💖💖

HM

HM on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love everyting about this necklace! The Labradorite teardrops are wonderful, the Mother of Pearl heart so delicate and refined, the Nun cross a wish come true. Thank you for a perfect transaction in every way and the best customer service.

Linda Stroud

Linda Stroud on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What an amazing item from a great, helpful seller. The necklace drew many admiring comments...and even my husband noticed it...A miracle! Many thanks.

HM

HM on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My second instalment for this lovely silver Nun cross that has been on my wish list for so long. Can't wait to see it in real life.

Alicia A

Alicia A on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love the rooster! The necklace is perfect. Thanks!

Diane Ramsey

Diane Ramsey on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is most exquisite necklace. I feel so special when ever I wear this.....I love it! Thank you

HM

HM on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

At last... I found myself an original antique silver Nun cross. It's been on my wish list for so long. Patience is needed but I am grateful to be able to buy this beautiful necklace and for the possibility to pay it in three installments. Thanks!

Marilyn Bary

Marilyn Bary on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love All my jewels I have gotten at Baci! These are so cool!!!

trafalgar3

trafalgar3 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The most beautiful necklace. Cannot stop wearing it. I adore everything that Antonella designs, each piece is timeless, a joy to behold & wear.

nikinoo

nikinoo on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

s'wonderful! s'marvelous! a total departure from her other work, proving once again the breadth of her talent. brava some more! xo

nikinoo

nikinoo on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

since layaway, already rated...fabulous! thanks a million!

nikinoo

nikinoo on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace! How does she come up with these beauties time after time? Such a creative artist ~ looking forward to increasing my collection !

Lisa Urbani

Lisa Urbani on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely bracelet to complement my necklace.

Lisa Urbani

Lisa Urbani on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful creation from a favourite shop, thank you Antonella.

troie99

troie99 on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply stunning and one of a kind!!