Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(663)
sheherazad

sheherazad on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have loved this piece from afar for so very long and I am thrilled to actually be able to wear it!! It is an amazingly unusual creation straight out of 1001 Nights! Just gorgeous, stunning and exotic! Thank you Dear Desi! I will certainly be back to your shop :-)

octavia66

octavia66 on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had the chance to stop by her shop and met her in person. She is so wonderful!! When I picked this up it is so gorgeous! I fell in love with this! I'm so happy that I have it and she helped with the ear bends. She helped me around with tons of eyeglasses and I ended up buying 3 more! I felt like I know her for ages, and she is fabulous!! Thank you so much for everything, and your time with me! I really appreciate it! I strongly recommend her when it comes to vintage eyewears!

vivienne cox

vivienne cox on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superb item exactly as described, beautifully packed and speedily shipped! Many thanks Indeed!

stephaniegreen941

stephaniegreen941 on Apr 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these little tins! Great for my vintage kitchen collection. Thank you for posting these on Etsy.🌻🌻🌻

Chemical Rose Creations

Chemical Rose Creations on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

amazing, helpful and prompt service cannot fault this seller! Absolutely delightful, will certainly be back again!

Jeannie Overcash

Jeannie Overcash on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little fish , Love your shop ! Can't always buy , but do like visiting ! Have a wonderful weekend ! Thanks again , Jeannie (:

Pamela Triplett

Pamela Triplett on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another great find for my puffy heart collection..love, love, love it. Thank you!

Pamela Triplett

Pamela Triplett on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great hearts, they arrived safely. Look forward to doing business with you again!