Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(156)
Senee forest-canada

Senee forest-canada on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Works better than a script be careful :)

michelle hazenbush

michelle hazenbush on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This product seems very powerful and potent to me. The first day I took it, shortly after my first dose I could FEEL it working in my body. I certainly have a lot of lymphatic congestion and hardened lymph nodes, after taking first dose I noticed a sore throat developing and by the next morning I was blowing my nose and getting so much mucus/snot out, meaning it really started to get my lymph moving. Does exactly what its supposed to. Before taking this I was already taking ocotillo and calendula and didn't notice as intense detox reactions but with this I did. I have a feeling its the poke root and in here that really started draining my lymph nodes, or simply the combo of all of these herbs which work so wonderfully together. Thank you for making this product.

JAS1983

JAS1983 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love all the tinctures received. The deep sleep works better than any other tincture I have. Well done. I'm using the lymphomaniac everyday so time will tell with that and the body vacation is a gentle relaxer at the end of a long time to help you slow down. Very impressed :)

Haydes33432

Haydes33432 on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great instructions on the tincture itself it tastes very good and is really strong. Fast shipping as well. A++++

Haydes33432

Haydes33432 on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I look forward to trying this tea. It arrived incredibly fast and looks great!

Lanna Brown

Lanna Brown on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Thank you very much!

izzy1228

izzy1228 on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this product. My husband has a spinal injury from a firefighting incident two years ago. This takes alot of his pain away and relaxes him. Very grateful I found this! Thank you thank you thank you 💙🙏🏻

ancientz

ancientz on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Leaves you feeling very relaxed and calm.

ancientz

ancientz on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow. Really fixed my acid problem. I can now sleep at night.

meika

meika on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have had breast cancer and because of this have had many surgeries. As an after-effect from my surgeries, I get nerve pain in my chest and muscle contractions akin to a charley horse in my chest. This muscle relaxer works wonderfully for both of my issues. The product is always quickly sent and is a great relief to me. I could not imagine not using it, prescription meds don't work as well and make you feel sedated. Please never run out!

Michelle

Michelle on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The tinctures are the best! Very potent and really work. Taste good, not too strong and super fast shipping! I'm a repeat customer that will be back again :) Thanks!