Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(580)
Ciao Paris

Ciao Paris on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item, highly recommended, thank you

sleepywarlord

sleepywarlord on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So soft and wonderful! I can't wait to surprise my robot loving husband! Please make more robot stuff :)

sleepywarlord

sleepywarlord on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A Christmas gift for my grandma who loves Anne of Green Gables, I'm sure she'll love it! It's really soft and great! Thank you!

amyvdhETSY

amyvdhETSY on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My niece loved this quilt and everyone at the baby shower remarked on it. Fast delivery and great service. We all love Harry Potter and we so looking forward to welcoming our own little new magical girl into the world with this. Thank you

Maya Martell

Maya Martell on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

it's beautiful and shipped on time. i love it!!

Kalyn McKeon

Kalyn McKeon on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love. I ordered in March and paid my down payment went through some tight money times and she worked with me as far as a payment plan until it could be paid off and then shipped. Best customer experience and the product is amazing.

Kiasyd

Kiasyd on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable bat print on a very nicely made and finished item, made to a highly professional standard of craft! I did think the little batty was part of the holder but that was my fault for not reading carefully enough! The package was lovely in its own right, with Day of the Dead themed packaging and skull stickers :) Thanks!

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is SO cute!! My daughter got a VW for her 16th bday so she will be so excited. Can't wait to give it to her. Happy with my purchase!

Linda Hamilton

Linda Hamilton on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am "sew" happy and delighted with my tissue holder... I received it quickly and I would recommend to others. Linda H

Vicki

Vicki on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and very well made. Thank you! :)

Vicki

Vicki on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and very well made. Thank you! :)

Vicki

Vicki on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and very well made. Thank you! :)

Stef Gavioli

Stef Gavioli on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adore this! It's stunning. Beth is a dream to buy from. And the final product is even better than the pictures!

Stef Gavioli

Stef Gavioli on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adore this! It's stunning. Beth is a dream to buy from. And the final product is even better than the pictures!