No reviews in the last year

Priyanka on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Robyn is just awesome. She went out of way to deliver the dress for my daughter's 1st bday on time despite of facing multiple challenges and within a short timeframe.The dress turned out beautiful and I loved every detail of the work.Robyn was so patient during the designing process of the dress and gave me so many ideas. A big thank you to Robyn! My lil angel looked like a princess in the dress on her 1st bday :)

Marissa Nati

Marissa Nati on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I needed this item rushed and she finished and had it delivered in no time! My daughter was a beautiful flower girl wearing this ☺️

Nikki Hostetler

Nikki Hostetler on Dec 5, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

They are very cute!! A little tight around the thigh part on my daughter so she can only wear them a little while before she is asking to take them off. Shipped faster than expected.

Erin Rowley

Erin Rowley on Nov 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it! Everyone commented that is looked "high quality". It was perfect and it was the perfect size for my 6month old baby, the wrist bracelets and crown fit perfect too! Thank you!


hawaiianwidgets on Nov 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I can't express enough how much I LOVE the costume that Robyn made as well as her amazing customer service and dedication to her clients!!! I had ordered my 2 year-old daughter's costume a little late this year and convo'd Robyn to see if it would be possible to receive the costume in time for Halloween, knowing it would be reasonable if it didn't given how close it was. In her extreme dedication she convo'd back after just returning from the hospital with pneumonia and said that she would do everything in power to have the costume delivered by Halloween because she did not want any child to be disappointed. What an amazing person! True to her word, the costume was express delivered all the way to Honolulu, Hawaii on Halloween day, just in time for by my DD to transform into Wonder Woman to her total delight! Thank you Robyn!!!


spoulos1 on Sep 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I contacted Bailee Boos Boutique for a custom flower girl dress for my son's wedding. I cannot express strongly enough how wonderful Robyn was to work with. She is extremely organized and detail oriented even going so far as matching perfectly the correct color of purple for the roses at the top of the dress. I would highly recommend her . She designed the most beautiful dress I have ever seen and will recommend her to everyone I know

tanika miller

tanika miller on Sep 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely pleased and very happy with the cuatomer service and the quality of the dress! my princess looked beautiful in her beautiful dress! Thank u soooo much for ur help n product!!!!!!

Amanda Aman

Amanda Aman on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is adorable and the colors are perfect. The dress arrived quickly


Hokees on Jul 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the outfit!! Adorable! Pure talent! Thank you!

Taryn Parascondola

Taryn Parascondola on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is the most adorable thing ever! It fits my niece perfectly and it got delivered so quickly I was very impressed! I have been recommending this Etsy store to all my friends getting married as well! I just love it and every one I show it to is completely stunned!

Cassi Machiels

Cassi Machiels on Jun 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is so cute!! I can't tell you how much I love it. Perfect for my outdoor wedding.