Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(238)
4mountainlovers

4mountainlovers on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Item is just as described and pictured. It was shipped very quickly too, and wrapped with nice touches, like a star tag on a pretty ribbon and some brown paper crinkles in the bag. Securely packed as well for safe transport. Great seller!

Michele

Michele on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, again, for these lovely little bells! I deeply appreciate your thorough customer service & even including an invoice. I wish more Etsy sellers had the dedication & attention to details as this shop! ~ Michele.

Anne Hamilton

Anne Hamilton on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item! i have wanted it from the moment i saw it. i am very happy with it. the rolltop works really smoothly and the paint job is very nice. thank you!

Sally Ryan

Sally Ryan on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice item. Well packed and shipped fast. Recommend seller.

Phyllis

Phyllis on Dec 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love this! I can never find my yardsticks & this will work even better for me! Great condition!

Kathryn Leonard

Kathryn Leonard on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and very quick shipping. I would purchase from this seller again.

bderugeriis8

bderugeriis8 on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This unusual plate set caught my eye right away due to the clever graceful design. The stacked artistic plates complete the shape and design of the swan yet function well. It's a bonus that the set is space saving allowing for display. The shop owner, Jill, is responsive with communication and takes great pride in protective packaging to ensure safe delivery. So for me this is a 5 Star purchase in every way. Let me end with a great big THANK YOU !!! :) Bill

bshurbet

bshurbet on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful shoe last. Exactly what I was expecting! Shipped quick! Thank you!

mariedemichon

mariedemichon on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! Mouse is in great vintage condition. Fast shipping and great packaging. Thanks!

mamiepamie

mamiepamie on May 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous item~just as described & fast shipping~doesn't get any better! Highly recommended shop!

phasting

phasting on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for! Great communication and super fast shipping. Big fan!