BambuEarth is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Kristin Kiley

Kristin Kiley on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The smell of this soap was AWESOME!!! And that dry shampoo is a game changer :) Thank you tons!

midnight3661

midnight3661 on Sep 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorite shave soaps and I can't be without them. They lather well and wash clean. The herbal mint smells wonderful.

James Lormand

James Lormand on Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is fantastic soap. It smells great and gives your skin this über clean feeling that's better than any other soap I've tried.

midnight3661

midnight3661 on Jul 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice lip balm, very smooth going on. Smells good. Would buy again.

midnight3661

midnight3661 on Jul 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered more of this shave soap because I love it so much. I tried another natural shave soap from a different seller and it isn't the same. This is my go-to from now on!

Theresa Easter

Theresa Easter on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even though it was delayed in Portland for a few days and it didn't come in time for Father's Day, it's wonderful. He has already used it. The soap smells so good and it left him smelling great and soft. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

Melissa Hernandez

Melissa Hernandez on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have very oily, dark hair and have never found a dry shampoo that has worked great for me. This is by far the best!!

Kelly Kramer

Kelly Kramer on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice lemongrass scent, and a wonderful velvety lather! A winner for sure if you like the smell of citrus/herb! The ingredients provide a killer close and smooth shave! No more razor bumps for my hubby!! Thank you!

midnight3661

midnight3661 on May 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered the dry shampoo for dark hair and it works well on my light brown hair. Shipped promptly and well packaged. Thank you!

midnight3661

midnight3661 on May 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my new favorite shave soap. Really nice thick lather, washes off cleanly and smells really good. I also like the gentle exfoliation, which makes for a better shave. Will definitely order again!

kimmiesue

kimmiesue on Mar 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My fiance hasn't used yet, but loved the last shave soap. Arrived as expected and smells good!

kimmiesue

kimmiesue on Mar 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My fiance hasn't used yet, but loved the last shave soap. Arrived as expected!

Pauline Pechakjian

Pauline Pechakjian on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm not kidding, this smells so good I want to eat it. And it's made with natural, food-grade ingredients. Amazing

Crystal

Crystal on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best dry shampoo I've every used (and I've used a lot of dry shampoo). It's as fine or finer than any overpriced salon brand so it disappears completely. Thank you!!!