Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(570)
Karen Jackson

Karen Jackson on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring so much! It is perfect for my fiancés wedding ring! ❤️ the custom engraving really looks great too. I could not be happier. The shop owners were so pleasant to work with and did a beautiful job.

Heather Mondy

Heather Mondy on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this for my fiance and the detail is amazing. It was a much heavier ring than I expected and the details show up so well. Everyone that has seen the ring say how beautiful it is. Thanks!

Heather Mondy

Heather Mondy on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We purchased this ring with a green sapphire and it is stunning. The detail and quality of work is top notch and it is a beautiful ring. They were wonderful to work with and very prompt to answer questions and the items arrived on time and in terrific condition. I would highly recommend and purchase from them again.

Leanne Dixon

Leanne Dixon on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful high quality piece of jewelry that fits perfectly. Was shipped on-time and came well-packaged.

MissyGoldin

MissyGoldin on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My fiance' won't stop wearing his ring before the wedding because he loves it so much!

c. peyton robinson

c. peyton robinson on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't wait to put this on my fiance's hand on our wedding day. I haven't been able to stop staring at it since I got it! The seller accommodated my need for a larger size without a hassle, and shipment packaging ensured a safe arrival. A wonderful wedding band that will forever remind my future husband of the adventures we've had in the West. Thank you so much!

reneeoshea

reneeoshea on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was so nice that the ring was here on Saturday. I did not think it was going to be here in time for the wedding on Sunday and it came just in time. I love the ring. It is exactly what I wanted.

Karina Carrasquillo

Karina Carrasquillo on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely in love with this ring. It's perfectly put together, beautiful, wonderfully packaged and very rapidly shipped. Im very impressed with the care, customer service, packaging and presentation of this shop and would definitely recommend others to shop with them