Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(558)
c. peyton robinson

c. peyton robinson on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't wait to put this on my fiance's hand on our wedding day. I haven't been able to stop staring at it since I got it! The seller accommodated my need for a larger size without a hassle, and shipment packaging ensured a safe arrival. A wonderful wedding band that will forever remind my future husband of the adventures we've had in the West. Thank you so much!

reneeoshea

reneeoshea on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was so nice that the ring was here on Saturday. I did not think it was going to be here in time for the wedding on Sunday and it came just in time. I love the ring. It is exactly what I wanted.

Karina Carrasquillo

Karina Carrasquillo on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely in love with this ring. It's perfectly put together, beautiful, wonderfully packaged and very rapidly shipped. Im very impressed with the care, customer service, packaging and presentation of this shop and would definitely recommend others to shop with them

Bobby Bradford

Bobby Bradford on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring looks stunning. I can't wait to propose. I know she will love it, too. The shop owners were very nice to work with, too and the ring arrived ahead of schedule. Thanks again!

PJNoir

PJNoir on Aug 8, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Exceptional, personal service from the moment I placed the order right through to shipping. They were even kind and courteous enough to check with me before shipping this lovely ring (I live in Canada and there was a postal service strike looming) just to ensure I received it without any delays or complications. The ring itself is very beautiful, and loved by my soon to be wife! You can clearly see their passion for their craft in the end product - beautiful! Thanks again from South Western Ontario Lucas O

Carla Rush

Carla Rush on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh wow! Absolutely beautiful. I requested a special order because I needed a larger size than their usual rings, and I had a time deadline. Not only did they make the ring to the sizeI requested, but they told me ahead of time when it would be ready. The day they projected for delivery was the day I received it. I couldn't be happier with their beautiful ring and excellent customer service.

davidlopezjrr

davidlopezjrr on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful ring.. I love it!! Thank you soo much.

thevegangnome

thevegangnome on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely flawless perfection, arrived on time, and seller/artist/cute couple deep in love made this beauty with their own 4 hands! What a pleasure and perfect way to start a life of unity with your soulmate!

heartsdoor

heartsdoor on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

When I first ordered this ring I was nervous because my fiance's wedding band from a different shop measured wrong when it got here and is too tight on him. Also, the picture seemed to look like the gem/leaf part of the ring was a little taller/stuck out. Thank goodness that's not the case! The texture on the ring is perfect and the stone seems very secure. The first day I wore my engagement ring, a little gray seemed to come off onto my finger, I'm assuming because it was so new. I have now worn the engagement ring for two days and when I take it off to do the dishes (or other activity that might damage it) there's no gray ring. Can't wait till we're ready to upgrade our rings to white gold and diamond version of this ring! Very happy with the quality of product and customer service!

Christa

Christa on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! It arrived when promised with a mirror polish. I am very satisfied with my purchase.